Bricktop and HL ... 100% congrats

• Bricktop and HL ... 100% congrats

on the win gentlemen ... fully deserved.

Game nuh done yet

4-1 done now.....

O U 8 1 2?

Five!!!!

A whe de???....6!!

Keeper is a rooks..

Congrats.

If there is any doubt now that Johnny Evans nuh belong?

Good win Man City

Keeper, is mussi a different yuh watching?

de last goal...him get beat on de frist post but he had 2 defenders running back on the inside..watch de replay...not saying he would hv saved it..but could a even out the odds a bit...

Congrats.

If there is any doubt now that Johnny Evans nuh belong?

Good win Man City
                      .. not only him ... there was no steal in the midfield. A beating was on the cards, they been allowing an average of 18 chances per game.

Congrats to Man City. They did very well. Their fanz deserve the right to gloat even worse than we Man U fanz usually do.

The Glazer clan, which attended in huge numbers, really got what they deserve. They milk the team and don't invest much like they should..

Man U has been overachieving with their squad.

Fergie's tactics looked poor against 'Pool and were very poor against a good and well prepared team today.

Ref made two questionable decisions which really did not matter much. The 2nd goal was offside and. Evra should have been dismissed later.

Rooney's temperament under pressure is awful.

Biggest issue for me was that Man U forgot that goal difference matters down the road. They should have kept enough players back and alertly tried, instead of giving up, to limit the bleeding.

The Glazers could very well lose agiain with the Buucs vs. Bears at Wembley today.

None of this takes away from Man City's very good display today.

Balotelli offside? Will watch again but it appears to me that the ball was pulled back across the goal and so he was behind the play when it was cut back into his path

It was not offside, not even close. The first 3 goals were things of beauty, especially the build up to the third one by Aguero. Brilliant football.