That was supremely frustrating...

• That was supremely frustrating...

X, Paul and other fans of the "good" reds,(as opposed to D-evil ones)

Suarez was lookiing for help from the ref which was not forthcoming... he should have just put away his chances... and why are Liverpool players trying to dribble??? only Enrique can do it really well, sometimes Glen Johnson.... the equalizer resulted when some twit (who was it anyway?)tried to dribble over the half line and over pushed the ball to the Norwich player and the counter was on... dropping 4 points in two matches that we could have won is not exactly fun... we just seem to be unable to get the second insurance goal in spite of chances...

...and the near misses at the end... had me cussing like a drunken sailor. Suarez was unlucky but no one else seemed to want to score aside from Bellamy.

Two years ago draws away from home killed us; this year it's draws at home

Calm down Peter, just give the guns a chance to catch you up after a slow start!!

Suarez missed about 8 goals, nuh true? And he made some other dumb decisions. Time for Liverpool to get rid of that rucks!

Norwich played some good ball still, but Liverpool should have won easily.

Suarez missed about 8 goals, nuh true? And he made some other dumb decisions. Time for Liverpool to get rid of that rucks!

Norwich played some good ball still, but Liverpool should have won easily.
        Agreed!!, you cant deny he is a very good player and a defenders nightmare but
        in my opinion he goes down too easy looking for cheap free kicks and he is not
        clinical enough, he should be scoring a lot more goals with the chances liverpool are creating.