Sunday's 6 pointer between $ity and BoyU should be a good

• Sunday's 6 pointer between $ity and BoyU should be a good

I like BoyU in this one, Ferguson get's the most out of his players in big games even the mediocre ones.

$ity's ego's will get in the way...this should be the game of the season.

Spurs should make mince meat of Blackburn if they don't then God help us.

A good game if you are a City fan...hope you are enjoying your gift...don't get comfortable with him cause he isn't your property

Still waiting on him to impress me

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
        I like BoyU in this one, Ferguson get's the most out of his players in big games even the mediocre ones.

As an Empire fan, I'm concerned about the numerous chances opponents are creating. Hopefully Vidic and Ferdinand can bring back some stability at the back.

Still waiting on him to impress me

Really? Don't think you're being fair bredren.

A good game if you are a City fan...
            If you are a City fan? Woiieee....

It is always amusing when the fans of theses smaller clubs get so excited over a temporary visit to the top of the table. - T.K.

TK is back?????

Welcome back big man....from whence you returned...you were missed here trust me

TK is back?????

Welcome back big man....from whence you returned...you were missed here trust me
                Thank you Sir Sickko. Well if you listen to Jangle and MdmeX you would think that I was behind bars lol. Truth is I never left. I read the forums every single day man. I've just been post shy that's all. Believe me though everyday you guys have me dead wid laff. Glad to see the spirit of fun is still in abundance. - T.K.

Jangle say you were living in a rum bar but you never heard that from me....LOL!

Hey!!! my back nuh broad like Lazie. I said I know a good barristah who could help him with his legal troubles next time......now that him back a road.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

jb mussi juss around di cornah! welcome back sah

Rude...

Well Scaly - our Spurs have me on edge..............

Well?