• ah Who, Willy Boo...

my ballah gi credit weh its due fi true
    Read more: http://www.stoke.vitalfootball.co.uk...#ixzz1bJLV6dzs

Si some evidence here now.. Messi watch mi balla destroy dem. It funny how wi nuh rate wi own

Hat Trick vs WBA in the Championship:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QMeWk...eature=related

goal vs. Wolves in the Championship:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JLEjGuNX9M

goal vs. Aston Villa
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TV4bXyl4uM

goal vs. West Ham:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJyekBPa7Gk

goal vs. Birmingham:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zlk3wOTk4fs

MyYout, thank you so much for this post. This fan/blogger could not have said it any better. He covered every aspect of Fuller's game, contribution and worth to the Stoke team. There are too many points in his article to highlight and I hope that the two anti-Fuller posters here, I won't call the father and son names, will take some time and read it. I hope that Fuller can get back fit enough this season to get back his game and run weh the new pretender Crouch. You noticed that the "big" Trini baller, K. Jones, hasn't been getting any games lately.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Di race is not for di swift, dem figet dat. Yuh welcome sir, kyaan figet mi ballah nuh mattah how some label him. Been chantin him down from dem Charlton dayz.

Kenwyne is big...but he aint no balla

Damn the man wrote Fuller's obituary???
            What gives with Fuller?

You noticed that the "big" Trini baller, K. Jones, hasn't been getting any games lately.

K. Jones has been on the injury list since mid September, and has just returned to the squad earlier this week. He scored in their Europa cup mid week game.
              Last edited by Warlord; October 23, 2011, 11:10 AM.