di club ball. Di man ah gwaan some way:P Henry yuh ah prince roun yah so woooee. BTW how's that game last Wednesday? Yeah I know it's different, nuh worry yuhself still.
Bwoy di King ah mek man who run
RE: Bwoy di King ah mek man who run
You don' seem to understaand the statement
that only Brasil can beat brasil.Gwaan man juss tell the French not to bring that Geriatric team to S.Africa because there is no room for excuses. Mi see dem hurt up Viera arthritis last week :P Hopefully France gets to go in Brasil's group this way France leaves early just as in Asia.
Surely you jest Gamma; we are talking about Brasil
here. The only Non European team to win a WC in Europe, the only team to win titles in Five diffrent continents, the only team to win back to back titles. the only to have been to all WC tournaments. I could go on, clearly Brasil has estblished itself as an institution in football. Compared to Brasil France is just learning the game. Brasil doesn't need and has no excuse. Brasil's game is evidently a cut above all the rest of teams on this planet.
what is brasil's record against france? styles make games jawge...france's style has PERENNIALLY given brasil trouble..check the record...or better yet don't ..that way you can keep up the crap!
The 86 team was too old. Socrates took a
penalty after just leaving the bench (due to injury). 98 Ronaldo showed up to the finals groggy due to "mysterious" illness. 2006 the same as 86 too many old players hence Brasil could not be Brasil. France has no style to contain Brasil if they hit high gear and that's a fact. BTW R9 juss ah come on/ fi milan Big balla dat .
Jawge (2/11/2007)Surely you jest Gamma; we are talking about Brasil
here. The only Non European team to win a WC in Europe, the only team to win titles in Five diffrent continents, the only team to win back to back titles. the only to have been to all WC tournaments. I could go on, clearly Brasil has estblished itself as an institution in football. Compared to Brasil France is just learning the game. Brasil doesn't need and has no excuse. Brasil's game is evidently a cut above all the rest of teams on this planet.
In case you haven't noticed alot of the players on the French team are more black players than ever before. They've got a lot ofsolidplayers and they are doing very well at club level.This game is a global game and African players get naturalised alot in France not to mention that the French colonies of Martinique, Guadeloupethat have players who gain French citizenshipand are available to play for France due to the fact that these caribbean nations have no affiliation with FIFA.
The dutch did it with Surinamese players, and the French do it today. Here let's take a look at a few players with Surinamese roots that has played for the Netherlands.
Aron Winter, Edgar Davids, Clarence Seedorf, Ruud Gullit, Frank Rijkaard, Patrick kluivert just to namea few.
France did it as well with players from their Caribbean colonies. Here's a few....Jocelyn Angloma, Thierry Henri, Florent Malouda, Lilian Thuram..there's more but I won't go any further.
My point is Neither France nor the Netherlands are playing with almost predominantly caucasian players anymore. The athletisim that black athletes bring to football is stunning. These nations have realised that....believe me.