barcelona... the most delightful team in decades...

• barcelona... the most delightful team in decades...

one game is worth my cable subscription for the year... they play football the way it was meant to be played...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    one game is worth my cable subscription for the year... they play football the way it was meant to be played...
    ... true ... and no matter how the opponents set up... its business as usual.

yuh seet... barca just dominate in an exciting way... they force you to watch them, waiting for the next display of brilliance...

yeah.. but den how do you then turn on the TV and watch NPL ?

this Barca ting is a curse..

wha name suh, npl... we better enjoy and appreciate barca cause we may never see anything like this again... barca is more like a drug... well, it could be a curse fi football cause anything not looking like barca could turn people away from football... just sayin...

..the beautiful game...Brazil of old...

Was that a match or a training session?..forwards vs backs.

Last night I watched the first 20 minutes of my recorded Barca game......mmmmmmmmmmm. At the time of writing this, I still don't know the final score yet. I am going to savour this match. What a beautiful goal score by Iniesta. I was afraid of "ketching" diabetes the way the game sweet. I am going to watch that match in small doses. There is absolutely no more accolades to bestow on this Barcelona team. All compliments have been used up and worn out.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015