Racist fury: Liverpool star Suarez called me the N-word, WOW

Gyan to take the penalty kick, he shoots, HE SUCKS!
    Gyan to take the penalty kick, he shoots, HE SUCKS !
    Gyan, the Ghana superstar,
    shot the ball above the bar.
    THEN CAME MENSAH, he completely whiffed.

You saw detail? Hilarious. Better try both.

an him not even dat pale

i said he was racist because of that?!?!?

Lazie cuss mi all di time a call mi eMOtional.

be that as it may emotional african etc .... what wrong wid dat? .... being a FAN by definition removes some element of reasonableness.
              You should therefore remove yourself (if you are a fan by the above definition where your emotion prevents you from being reasonable) from a reasonable discussion. What Lazie is saying makes perfect sense and is not only reasonable, but rational.

and if not?

btw are you a liverpool fan?

btw "is Lazie a Liverpool fan?" is probably the more appropriate question...

FA delayed by language confusion in Evra-Suárez racism case

Patrice Evra has been informed that he may have difficulty proving he was the victim of racial abuse from Luis Suárez, because of a counter-argument that certain variations of the N-word are not deemed offensive where the Liverpool player grew up, in Uruguay.

The Manchester United defender has accused Suárez of using racist language during a 1-1 draw at Anfield on 15 October and is waiting to discover whether, almost a month later, the Football Association will charge the Liverpool striker with misconduct. Top-level sources at Old Trafford say the offending word was uttered in Spanish and allegedly was a derivative of "negro", with Evra stating that it was used "at least 10 times".

However, Suárez has categorically denied racially abusing the Senegal‑born France player and the FA's investigators are having to consider the different context with which words that would be considered offensive in England are commonly used in Uruguay and other Spanish-speaking countries.

(continue)

Luis Suarez charged with racially abusing Patrice Evra

Liverpool striker Luis Suarez has been charged by the Football Association with racially abusing Manchester United defender Patrice Evra. The pair clashed during the teams' 1-1 draw at Anfield on 15 October.

Uruguayan Suarez, 24, has denied Evra's claim that he used racist language to the France international.

Following the FA charge, Liverpool said they would remain supportive of Suarez and that he would plead not guilty on his return from international duty.

(continue)

Lets hear from the Xuberant one who wanted to dismiss Evra's claim?

Not because he was charged means he is guilty... I'm just saying; however if he is guilty he should suffer the full penalty of what they can dish out.

didn't say he was guilty .... but after all the investigation there was something for him to answer.

Is he still a Liverpool player? Why?!?

Maybe he and Evra should just shake hands!

Technicalities. The word "n igger" has little effect when used in Jamaica but I refuse to use it casually here in Merica even when speaking with fellow blacks. When in a foreign land where the language is different, you have to be cognizant of the meaning of certain words in order to assimilate. It's just like how the word " bloodcl@#t" is funny to Americans but if they come to Jamaica and use it to one of us, they may get a bloodcl#@t kick cross them face.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015