Liverpool greed means Kiss Good bye to EPL

• Liverpool greed means Kiss Good bye to EPL

What a greedy, self interested, me, me, me, and only me matter attitude. But as it says, the rich will get richer, and the poor even poorer. Kiss good bye to the EPL. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...TV-rights.html

"But if you’re in Kuala Lumpur there isn’t anyone subscribing to Astro or ESPN to watch Bolton. If they are, it’s a small number. The majority are subscribing as they want to watch Liverpool, Manchester United, Chelsea or Arsenal."

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz1aauCnL8y

How many really tuning in to watch Liverpool? Not very many ... not even Liverpool fans wasting them time.

well dem soon find out ef nuh guh suh, ef it NEARLY guh suh or ef it really and truly guh suh!

this is nothing to be alarmed about. it is no different than the same greed that spawned the Prem in the first place, denying all the lower league clubs their share of tv money. To pass, this requires 14 of 20 prem club votes, so this one is dead on arrival.

The river will run dry when big money can earn. cant see whats stopping the big euro clubs eventually going it alone and create dem own Super league. Can see it now. Barca, Real, bayern, Ajax, Benfica, Paris, milan, Rangers, Celtic, etc all going it alone.