Yes we have talent in Jamaica but they are just not ready, so here is the deal. We lost the last four games including a 2-1 loss to Sporting Central!! Wow, Disgraceful...not even a top five Yard team. Qualifying is a few months away, players need to make their decisions to don our colours, the team needs to gel, so now is the time to call the players to help us! The following players can certainly help and we must call them...let them refuse so wi can move on! Daniel Sturridge - Chelsea
Chris Humphries - Motherwell
Scott Sinclair - Swansea
Nathan Dyer - Swansea
Zavon Hines - Burnley
Danny Rose - Tottenham
Jermaine Pennant - Stoke
Raheem Sterling - Liverpool
Darren Mattocks - Akron
McKauly Tulloch - UCF
Sean Johnson - Chicago Fire (GK)
Daniel Gordon - German League
If we get even five players from this list and integrate them with the absolute best from our present player pool, then we would have an amazing team. I really don't want to see Luton Shelton, Claude Davis and Damion Powell in another Reggaeboyz jersey...trust mi Luton will kill our World Cup hopes! His first touch and shooting is too poor at this level, fast and foolish cyaan cut it!
Chris Humphries - Motherwell
Scott Sinclair - Swansea
Nathan Dyer - Swansea
Zavon Hines - Burnley
Danny Rose - Tottenham
Jermaine Pennant - Stoke
Raheem Sterling - Liverpool
Darren Mattocks - Akron
McKauly Tulloch - UCF
Sean Johnson - Chicago Fire (GK)
Daniel Gordon - German League
If we get even five players from this list and integrate them with the absolute best from our present player pool, then we would have an amazing team. I really don't want to see Luton Shelton, Claude Davis and Damion Powell in another Reggaeboyz jersey...trust mi Luton will kill our World Cup hopes! His first touch and shooting is too poor at this level, fast and foolish cyaan cut it!