• Good Morning Arsenal Fans, I want to wish you all a happy

and healthy week.

It's such a pleasure to know you guys, I wish you all nothing but the best.

I have to confess something to you Gunners though, last year I was going to name my next son Danny, why you ask, because of that Spurs player Danny Rose who smashed a full volley 30 yarder past Almunia in the North London derby.....but now I have changed my mind and I think I will name him Kyle, yes Kyle after Kyle Walker who smashed a 25 yard shot past Szczesny or should I wait for the next derby and see who of the young Suprs scores an incredible game winner ?

Would love to hear what you guys think.

Noice post me bredrin. I like your ruthlessness. Kick a dawg while he's down Welcome to the DARK SIDE>>>>>>>>>>
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Scaly, I notice you are using this past weekend's strokes of brilliance to guide your decision making. As such I would emphasize that Danny (Welbeck) is still a great name. So is Oliveira (Anderson).

Originally posted by Westman View Post
        Scaly, I notice you are using this past weekend's strokes of brilliance to guide your decision making. As such I would emphasize that Danny (Welbeck) is still a great name. So is Oliveira (Anderson).
        LOL ! I forgot about Danny's goal.

Noice post me bredrin. I like your ruthlessness. Kick a dawg while he's down Welcome to the DARK SIDE>>>>>>>>>>
          "Welcome to the dark side"....see it deh!!! For all ye who don't support darth vader and d-evil dumbpire, scripture seh:

"Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary [d-evil], as a roaring lion, walketh about seeking whom he may devour."

Peter 1:8

Scaly, don't be lured into their wicked ways. Recant that message of yours and show the gummers more respec' an' name yu pickney Arsene, or Robin, or Theo.

yuh bobomlacta!!!!

gunners not playing with fluency and even worse that before, look like they want to walk in everything! is like dem nuh wa'an shoot from outside the box .....

btw .. CONGRATS on the derby win, unnuh deserve it in my opinion.

Don't call him Martin (Atkinson), X, Paul or Peter. The first is a tief and the others are recipients of stolen goods.

yuh bobomlacta!!!!

gunners not playing with fluency and even worse that before, look like they want to walk in everything! is like dem nuh wa'an shoot from outside the box .....

btw .. CONGRATS on the derby win, unnuh deserve it in my opinion.
                Thank you boss...now you are a gooner I can respect.

You know what's funny....with only minuites to go in the game I said well Arsenal would put on the pressure but for some reason I was never worried because I know you guys never shoot so I was quite comfortable waiting for the final whistle.

...and what is wrong with Paul I may ask?????

Was actually referencing Paul (Marin).

Mawin, Scaly!

A little history on the name, Paul is from Gaul (ancient France) and it means 'Small' or "little'

hi scaly English people have a saying do one what does it mean???

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                            hi scaly English people have a saying do one what does it mean???
                            Not following my friend with the Gooners crest..what do you mean ?

And Mr OJ why does Mr Wenger rufuse to shake hands with people and even when he does he gives you a downward shake with his eyes looking everywhere else other than at the person ? he is just rude and out of order.

just joking.. the man shook hands with Mr. Redknap does he have to shake hands with the grounds keeper and the spurs bus driver..