• BoyU?

Excellent TEAM goal.

Park may well be BoyU's best TEAM player. He is invaluable to BoyU...but then so is Giggs, Rooney...and a bunch of others.

Reluctantly I have to say that BoyU has many great TEAM players.

...ooooh BoyU 2 - 0 Norwich

...and like last season - BoyU wins when they shouldn't have...

Norwich should have had 2 goals...

.... they sucked this morning. Norwich got easier CHANCES. 16 shots .... any other team would have eaten their food.

Rooney's selfishness kept Welbeck and United from getting two additional sure goals. As they were walking off the field, Welbeck was reminding Rooney of his bad judgement.

Yet...BoyU players stucked together and continued to share the ball. No silly anti-TEAM 'trying it alone'.

...both goals were complete TEAM efforts. End result on each - easy as ABC...beautiful as TEAM can

.. stop it Karl ... there was nothing beautiful about MU this morning.

Come take a seat back here.

Come on Lazie. Remember Karl is very appreciative of the mediocre.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                    Karl is very appreciative of the mediocre.
                    " Karl is very appreciative of the mediocre." Then he should have loved Norwich's offensive display Well maybe not, saying their offensive effort was mediocre is giving them nuff credit.

Stalwart defensive attempt by the canaries, but what a woeful display going forward! Pathetic!

What a woeful performance by the ref in the Merseyside derby!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                        What a woeful performance by the ref in the Merseyside derby!
                        Agreed. Pathetic. Bogus red card, dubious calls all around - failing grade on him for sure including failing to book Suarez for simulation. (Unlike members of your posse, I don't like winning when the ref is the catalyst. ) He totally changed the game. Even so, that was one of the most boring Merseyside derbies in recent history.

When you compare this Liverpool team to what we had 3 years ago, it is a sin that we spent so much money and have a slower, weaker and more boring team than Rafa put together. Kenny needs to focus on speed - the minute he brought 32 year old soon to be retired Bellamy on, we put them under pressure. Adam and Lucas - way too slow.

Anyway. It is beyond my control. So that is that.

Season young...nuh worry wid di puppa-licks.
                          Too early!

.. stop it Karl ... there was nothing beautiful about MU this morning.
                            The goals were...particularly the 2nd!

" Karl is very appreciative of the mediocre." Then he should have loved Norwich's offensive display Well maybe not, saying their offensive effort was mediocre is giving them nuff credit.

Stalwart defensive attempt by the canaries, but what a woeful display going forward! Pathetic!
                              ...yet they had 4 clear cut chances. Poor finishing and BoyU's luck denied them