First of all "thanks" ...

• First of all "thanks" ...

...to PR and Westman for spwiling the result of the Bayern v. City game result for me. Goat-mout going to get unu far.

I taped the bloody game'' 'an was looking forward to watching it after werk.

Second of all Tevez can move an gwey.

Third of all... ManCity will be taking out it's wrath on Blackburn Rovers on Saturday...to move back into propr

"Thats all I have to say about that"

Oh... fourth of all...

Me bex nuh blouse-an skirt.

Well, my apologies... but by now yu mus know that you do not visit the site til after you have watched the game... today I saw Chelsea v Valencia delayed and it's only now I checked the forum as I know I would have seen results had I come on here before... anyway, your side was not that badly outplayed ... if that's any consolation.

I agree about Tevez. His attitude is disappointing; he seems petulant and spoilt. He should just go home to Mommy.

Good luck against the Rovers, they have been know to be giant-killers... tread carefully...

An mi nuh blame yu fi vex.... but lucky you, my team nowhere to be see in Champs League...

HL ,
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uu7Zj...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MUiqj...eature=related

Here's some music you can listen to while you watch the MC vs. Bayern match

Keep the music Bruce; but I could use several of those massive mugs filled with the good German brew(ski).