• Oh X...BTW, I like Everton over..

Liberpool in the derby next week.

PR (an all the Liberpool fan-ATICS )this goes for you too...

...and I like Blackburn over Man City, but it aint gonna happen.. capice?

Thanks for this post, it remind me fi set mi alarm fi 6:30AM ET - haffi eat a good brekfas', bade, shave, brush teet' an' drop a early mawnin' deposit (an experience which always reminds me of manu** for some reason) before me cock up me two foot dem an watch wi gi dem a ol' time batta bruisin!!

Me nuh know who yuh a try impress bout "bade". It's a good idea to make your deposit before the match because when Blackburn pump 2 goals inna dem net, yuh might mek the deposit pon yuhself. GO BLACKBURN!!!!!!

Hey Paul, this 2 weeks drop in pon the forum business naw go work. My week is not made until I rub some salt inna yuh wound.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me nuh know who yuh a try impress bout "bade". It's a good idea to make your deposit before the match because when Blackburn pump 2 goals inna dem net, yuh might mek the deposit pon yuhself. GO BLACKBURN!!!!!!

Hey Paul, this 2 weeks drop in pon the forum business naw go work. My week is not made until I rub some salt inna yuh wound.
          Mi kno' from time u not too brite my eedyboo fren. HL's post is about Liverpool playing Everton, not Blackburn. Blackburn however, is playing Manchester City, so it is understandable that you have them on your brain seeing how Basel frighten unu dis week.

And as for bading...I know seh you would be impressed by anyone bading every day...after all...mi know seh u only bade 1x per week, whether you need it or not!

Lastly, pon di every 2 weeks ting...mi nuh have time fi unu...mi start a consulting business so for the first time in my professional life I am working "by the hour". If you want pay mi rate, den okay, odawise, u haffi buy less salt. An' to tell the truth, I am wondering how come gamma (who if him is like mos' lawyer bill by the hour) spen' so much time on this site...one of those things that make you go...hmmmmmmm.

"GO NORWICH"!!!

Leave the Barristah outa dis....he comes on the forum to do research.
            GO EVERTON!!!!! Same difference!!!

Mek me show yuh sumpn:

RNKENTRY, OWNER123456789SEGMENTTOTALPCT
            1The Empire, JangleJangle66607379694100038838898.2
            2RedDevil4Life, JasonLegacy55589778424400037437496.
            03liver4life, bada_bada68477872475100036336393.2
            4North St. Gunner, GunnerTwan37435782675500034134185.35DreamteamGPB, GPBrown1165447567355000033633683.16Tantos All Stars, p phillips37456658535500031431472.47LiverpoolXXX entry 1, LiverpoolXXX40585251644800031331371.98Chelsea Lions is Back, harvero34425752505200028728758.39Gooner Hill F.C. Est 2009, shola9990446182365500027827853.510Virtual Gunners, javamendez31256937303700022922931.211izaiah1188 entry 1, izaiah1188008165303200020820824.812jay2jay84 entry 1, jay2jay84000000000000.0

Check out your likkle eediat sidekick team - LiverpoolXXXXX. Wanna guess whose team that is?

AND.... another league that I'm in.....

EPL Jamaica (scoring started Gameweek 1)

Overall August September

#TeamManagerGWTOT1Red4LifePatrick Fowles583582The EmpireJangleJangle413453EmanuelMichael Dixon383414Live or Die Kirth-Dean Atkinson443345BaddaLuvsManUtdUwmoroghe DeOkoro493246ForeverPoolHugh Miller443187CPU FCkevoi spence613088The sniper KingMerrick Green393019Bonify StrikersBonify Balla5729610Virtual Gunnersandrew mcdonald4629411RedDevil4LifeJermaine Spence4928012liver4lifeAndre Fowles2626813Chelcity UnitedJody McLeary4725514oralshottaoral stewart4725415AnfieldKarlon Graham4025116HilltopRaynold Maxwell4224817UNSTOPPABLESchristopher malcolm2723818MANU EXPRESSlorin mcdonald5923519Stamford BridgeJermaine Dunstan4322920young stars athleticmarcus johnson5322721PetaArsenPeta-Gay Davis4121822catalan bluessean findlater4721823Villa UnitedNorris Reid5921224UltamatumJason Calvin3219025FORTISLeighton Josephs5817526Garth FCGarth Mcintosh3016827Chelsea 2011Dwayne Brown4316828HeiJade Hudson3915329PURE MEDZ ALL STARS javan morgan397330Q DIVISION ALL STARZquentin lesile4460
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You just could not resist.Again I gave you a jump start..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I tried but I admit I am weak. What page, from your Book of Excuses, can I find the "jump start" one? How much did King Kenny spend on Big Bwoy again?

A Man-ure draw at home to NORWICH would be just fabby.

Pleeeze massa gawd..... ...do a beg yuh!!!

A Man-ure draw at home to NORWICH would be just fabby.

Pleeeze massa gawd..... ...do a beg yuh!!!
                    No need to pray HL...just be patient...God nuh inna no "d-evil" business:

"But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength;
                    they shall mount up with wings as EAGLES
                    they shall run, and not be weary;
                    and they shall walk, and not faint"

ISAIAH 40:31

...and I don't think dem mean "Chris Eagles" but the bird dem...just in case eedyboo Jangle come wid any of him foolishness.

Leave the Barristah outa dis....he comes on the forum to do research.
                      GO EVERTON!!!!! Same difference!!!

Mek me show yuh sumpn:
                      Jangle, you are indeed the winner of the "biggest eediat of the year" on the forum. Everton=Blackburn!? Bwoy are you a dingbat!!! The only form of life worse than Everton, is manure...and as for Blackburn, their greatest period came under King Kenny, so that alone show seh u deserve the prize.

Now, I see you a boas off bout you early showing in them fool-fool fantasy league. You come in like dem Arsenal man dem who a cry down Wenger early in the season after 6 games. Come back at week 38 and we can chat. My money is on X (good ting me don' have much )

too funny PM...funny indeed.

Enjoy your week end!

too funny PM...funny indeed.

Enjoy your week end!
                          True ting...about an hour after I finished writing that post with the quote from ISAIAH 40:31, a hawk pitch on the umbrella outside by my window...wtf!!?? While not quite an eagle, does make you wonder. Mi ago a church Sunday.

See what I mean HL? Man City 4- Rovers 0... Liverpool 2, Everton 0. The ManU v NCity was where I wanted (and so should you) the upset... didn't happen. Had Rovers pulled an upset over you I wouldn't have shed any tears BTW I think you wouldn't have minded L'pool being upset either, but we need to keep an eye on that Newcastle team...

tsk...tsk...tsk...a fool and his money shall soon be parted