CONCACAF Club Championship (revisited)

• CONCACAF Club Championship (revisited)

Last night I watched LA play a very good club team in Costa Rica.

The Costarican team won 1-NIL.

Just noticed that Robbie Keane now plays for LA...........

But, i ax again, why is the NPL (or whatever it's called) not getting this valuable football exposure?

Think I fahgat the reason that the experts stated.

Keep u sexual orientation to uself please.

But, i ax again, why is the NPL (or whatever it's called) not getting this valuable football exposure?

Its something I've been wondering about as well.

Someone here said that Seaga prevented Tivoli (last season champion) from entering because of the cost.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Someone here said that Seaga prevented Tivoli (last season champion) from entering because of the cost.
          So what about the winners before that?

hview got slapped by dc united.

$$$$.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Why? ...a chicken and the egg situation...

The NPL teams took a decision to stay away at this time as the individual qualifying club could not afford the cost.

...aaaaah? ...that exposure could lead to players being 'bought' and club coffers filling...but where is the 'seed' money to be had????