Arsenal & Jamaica Fans ....
Just admit it that Wegner is not good at buying players. He had the core team to win trophies but he squander away the chances. Up until two seasons ago, if he had bought about 3 - 5 players (preferably English), he would have a team to challenge on all fronts now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
No he has NOT!!!! That is what a big squad with quality players is for.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostJust admit it that Wegner is not good at buying players. He had the core team to win trophies but he squander away the chances. Up until two seasons ago, if he had bought about 3 - 5 players (preferably English), he would have a team to challenge on all fronts now.
When you have talent like Ramsey and Wilshere, Van Persie, Walcott and others out for long period you can't replicate that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
let's see - Ferdinand, Smalling, Jones, Young, Rooney, Carrick, Wellbeck, Cleverley.....am I forgetting someone?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postlet's see - Ferdinand, Smalling, Jones, Young, Rooney, Carrick, Wellbeck, Cleverley.....am I forgetting someone?
How much a team makes for winning the BPL and reaching theCL finals again?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHow much a team makes for winning the BPL and reaching theCL finals again?
cant compete with the big boys until the Emirates done pay for but we just have to continue to punch above our weight.