Arsenal & Jamaica Fans ....

• Arsenal & Jamaica Fans ....

This is what it means by putting pressure on the defence, no midfield and you buckle.Jamaicas problem like Arsenal and Liverpool at this moment is they have no steel in the middle, no support for the forwards and no barrier to give the defence time to organise themselves against quality opposition.

Liverpool under 3-0.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought Lucas was supposedly rising to the occasion..?

The defence was also very sieve-like against pace..

How far can you rise with 9 men against 12 ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought Lucas was supposedly rising to the occasion..?

The defence was also very sieve-like against pace..
        Peter - Lucas' strength is when we don't have the ball, he is as useless ast t*ts on the proverbial bull in attack. X can sing Lucas praises all him want, but the team is suffering from a severe lack of pace in the middle which means we can't play with any tempo and - as X says - can't support the forwards. Adam showed today why he is a championship player. Spurs frustrated him just with their ball movement alone. The team did not show any understanding of how to compress themselves (as they would have under Rafa) to soak up the onslaught.

Spurs played a quick high pressure game and it is unfortunate that the two reds marred what was a well deserved victory over a pathetic Reds display - pathetic!! The only solace is that Arsenal go beat too...but at least they scored 4 (even though they lost 4-2).

I'm having a bad day... hugging up 4 and then d-evil ones get a offside goal! and Torres and Ramires manage to miss extremely good dcoring chances...

have to say manu takes their chances. Is there a conversion rate statistic somewhere?

The only solace is that Arsenal go beat too...but at least they scored 4 (even though they lost 4-2).
            Paul, please dont get it twisted, the score was 4-3.

Thanks !!

Twan a nuff bwoy nu realize season nu finish til May. We concede 2 own goal and 1 offside goal and nuff bwoy a hype!!

Peter - Lucas' strength is when we don't have the ball, he is as useless ast t*ts on the proverbial bull in attack.
                Or balls on a heifer.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wenger made one Mistake and that is, he should have bought SAMBA.

more than one - he should have bought Samba and been more respectful to Bolton and offer more for Cahill. Now Barca getting ready to throw in their hat for Cahill which will jack up his price. Wegner too damn cheap.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well that mistake was in his face on saturday ...

well Bolton should have deal with him better too because now them nah get more than 6 million or Cahill will go for for free.

more than one - he should have bought Samba and been more respectful to Bolton and offer more for Cahill. Now Barca getting ready to throw in their hat for Cahill which will jack up his price. Wegner too damn cheap.
                          Jangle,it look like you and Bolton tek we fi mug. Arsenal offer Bolton 7 million pound for Cahill who is in the last year of his contract, that is a more than reasonable offer for a player who haven't achieve anything yet. Clichy was in the same position as Cahill, he went to Man City for 7 million he has played in world cup and european championship and many champions league games and is an established international. Metersacker move to Arsenal for 8 million, 75 caps for Germany etc. Unu think Arsene a fool?

gwaan pinch unuh 90 million. Cahill is worth at least 12 mil.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fergie overspent for Berba because he did not fit our style, but we have since made back that money how many times over by winning the league and going to CL finals every year since.