Rafa ave a Job line up ,Gamma & Karl ?

• Rafa ave a Job line up ,Gamma & Karl ?

Lol 4-2 ? No defence, 1st thing Rafa will fix.Arse wait until the end of the transfer window to make a move , when most teams are unwilling to trade or transfer a player?

I think he has lost his mind , sitting on a seaon transfer kit of a 100m

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Accused Nasri of anti-TEAM...but that pass not made by Gervinho as he went for own glory

...plus these youngsters make bad passes like...that is an aim

1st and foremost you dont have a team that can compete in the top 6,Chelsea, Man U , Liverpool, Man City and Spurs are way above you.

You will be scrapping it out with Stoke , Villa etc , you will struggle to find chemistry , too many quality players left , Cesc and Nasri was a big part of arsenal and those that came in are cheap stop gap measures.

Keep in mind you needed reinforcements before they left.

You need a Team or a coach who knows how to build one against the above competition.Wenger could get away with it when Chelsea and Man U were the only money bags , now you have to deal with City, Pool and an organised Spurs , through in a midtable club with ambition .

Wenger doesnt have a clue.How can you wait a week before the transfer window closes to make a move ? with all your experience and lecturing about the economics of the prem?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We deserved to lose...
        ...and we did!

More deserving beatings to come , it naah guh pretty.

We shall see...

We are seeing !

oh bwoy! wooiiiiiieee!

pot a cuss kettle
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

no man ... the more appropriate saying would be .... hog pickney ask hog "mumma, mek yuh mout' suh long ...."

kikikikikiki
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

or in this case "puppa ..."