WOW! still i would be surprised if blatter steps down

• WOW! still i would be surprised if blatter steps down

unless he manages to negotiate for himself, the most golden of parachutes!

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...sident?cc=3888

The Fifa president, Sepp Blatter, has described as "pure nonsense" a report that he may stand down early to make way for Michel Platini.

The report quoted "insiders" saying Blatter was considering such a move, but he insists that is not the case. Blatter was re-elected unopposed in June but has promised to step down at the end of his four-year term. Platini, the Uefa president, is seen as his most likely successor.

Blatter said on his Twitter account: "The existence of a reported 'deal' between me and Michel Platini for the Fifa presidency is pure nonsense… The suggestion that I intend to stop my four-year mandate before its end is simply ridiculous."

Blatter had been challenged by Mohamed Bin Hammam, who pulled out of the race days before the election after being charged with bribery during his presidential campaign.

The Qatari was banned for life by Fifa's ethics committee in July but has appealed against the decision and denies wrongdoing. Fifa's appeals committee will hear his case in Zurich on Thursday.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...-pure-nonsense

Is it a Jamaican saying - When you dig a grave, dig two?!

unless he manages to negotiate for himself, the most golden of parachutes!
        LOL!!!! Gamma, you are a joker. Golden parachute!? This is the GREAT SEPP we are talking about, him done have villa in south of france, cabana home in Seychelles, Ski lodge in Bavaria and access to as much Russian and Qatari ***** (women) as him want, plus the hundreds of millions of $$$ stashed in Swiss banks that him done siphon off long time...golden parachute!! You may as well have said as long as they give him a pack of Wrigley's.

THE MOST GOLDEN .... yuh cannot read? blatter will shore up all of that with an annuity .... a % of sponsorships etc etc etc......

if yuh nuh know...ask!

THE MOST GOLDEN .... yuh cannot read? blatter will shore up all of that with an annuity .... a % of sponsorships etc etc etc......

if yuh nuh know...ask!
            Hahahahahahahah.............Annuity!!!! LOL!!!! If so, well I assure you that it will be paid out in RUBELS from Russia and RIALS from Qatar. Sepp's job is done. Him oust bin hamam, bury warner, burn the records and collect the doney...time fi di champagne and gyal dem now.

sepp will continue to collect money long afta...you stay deh!

Hahahahahahahah.............Annuity!!!! LOL!!!! If so, well I assure you that it will be paid out in RUBELS from Russia and RIALS from Qatar. Sepp's job is done. Him oust bin hamam, bury warner, burn the records and collect the doney...time fi di champagne and gyal dem now.