All now me no say a thing.

• All now me no say a thing.

Me no waan nobady seh me a kick maingy dawg when them have almost no life or say me a mek fun of walkers who cut them foot bottom pon crockery/pottery. If I laff.......

You just did! LOL you mean you just not rubbing it in...

You are flying...but this is the EPL and it is expected you shall be brought back to earth.

Boss, I did not call your name nor your team's name. Did I even mention the EPL? Is your imagination getting the better of you? Or is your conscience bugging the heck out of you? Since you want to talk football, I will oblige you.

Swansea should have won or tied on Saturday. All now I dont know what got into that keeper and defender.....unless it was a few quid. As for Man U, you know we have won that title more than half the time. We do make sure we lose and draw sometimes because if we didnt, the league would lose its appeal. Not to mention, people's spirits would be much more broken than they are now. If you would feel better, we can arrange to draw or even lose a game for you. I dont want you, my friend, to be too miserable.

What did I say? I never troubled you or anyone in your walkathon. Did I? By the way, Whappen? How is the walkathon going? How is Xtradamus? What does his latest quattrain say? I will guess: When the moon is in the constellation of Trent, the Potters shall show no Mersey! If I laff.......

Just admit that you canna help urself... just enjoy the moment, for your sake may it last all season; the "walkathon" is like walking slowly on hot coals barefooted, it nuh nice at all

Good one
              ...just cool. The season is just underway.

Could it be that this season's performance is all a grand plan by Man U to make teams like Arsenal and Liverpool rejoice at being ahead of Man U?

...teams such as ManC$ity, and Chelsea, and Everton and Spurs; ManU is magnanimous