Jamaica Vs Switzerland

• Jamaica Vs Switzerland

<TABLE class=whitebg cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=tableblueborder cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=bluecolour02><TD class=textblack11px_normallink vAlign=center width="11%"> </TD><TD class=textblack11px_normal vAlign=center align=left width="39%">Jamaica (JAM)</TD><TD vAlign=center align=middle width="3%">:</TD><TD class=textblack11px_normal vAlign=center align=right width="36%">Switzerland (SUI) </TD><TD vAlign=center align=right width="11%"> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=bluecolour02><TD class=organisation-fixtures vAlign=center width="50%"><SPAN class=contentmaintext>Friendly 2007</SPAN></TD><TD class=organisation-fixtures vAlign=top align=right width="50%"><SPAN class=contentmaintext>MIAMI,USA - 27.03.2007 </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

I guess the JFF don't know about this one as yet.

Karlus, look lakka seh mi haffi come dung ah Miami fi dis! (tup)
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

RE: Jamaica Vs Switzerland

Tilla (2/6/2007)<TABLE class=whitebg cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=tableblueborder cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=bluecolour02><TD class=textblack11px_normallink vAlign=center width="11%"> </TD><TD class=textblack11px_normal vAlign=center align=left width="39%">Jamaica (JAM)</TD><TD vAlign=center align=middle width="3%">:</TD><TD class=textblack11px_normal vAlign=center align=right width="36%">Switzerland (SUI) </TD><TD vAlign=center align=right width="11%"> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=bluecolour02><TD class=organisation-fixtures vAlign=center width="50%"><SPAN class=contentmaintext>Friendly 2007</SPAN></TD><TD class=organisation-fixtures vAlign=top align=right width="50%"><SPAN class=contentmaintext>MIAMI,USA - 27.03.2007 </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

I guess the JFF don't know about this one as yet.

Karlus, look lakka seh mi haffi come dung ah Miami fi dis! (tup)
    Well sah, it has been a long time coming!

See you then! (tup)

...and, we do hope the JFF gets word of the match! ...or, there will not be any TEAM Reggae Boyz! (Pray)

Unless the JFF did not release this to the JAMAICAN media, but last night during SportsWatch on TVJ it was mentioned that there were no games lined up for the REGGAE BOYZ for the next two months.

<DIV>
        Jamaica2099 (2/7/2007) Unless the JFF did not release this to the JAMAICAN media, but last night during SportsWatch on TVJ it was mentioned that there were no games lined up for the REGGAE BOYZ for the next two months.
        </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Okay. First, Sports Watch is on CVM, not TVJ. </DIV><DIV>
        Next, yuh sure it wasn't Oral Tracey yuh got the info from? </DIV>

My mistake about SportsWatch.

No it was definately on TVJ Sports where they showed a brief clip of Technical Director Bora responding to a question about not chosing the JAMAICA vs COSTA RICA friendly then the report switched back to Simon Crosskill who finished by saying that talks with the JFF revealed no friendlies for the REGGAE BOYZ for the next two months.

Oral Tracey's commentary focused on the two-year ban for Marlon King and the JFF Disciplinary Committee.