Dunga's Brazil just got a cut-arse!

• Dunga's Brazil just got a cut-arse!

Jawge how yuh rate Brazil's performance?

hush! mi his a Brazil man, tuh! ...but...(tdown)

RE: Dunga's Brazil just got a cut-arse!

in 2002 barcelona toured the us with quaresma and him done the place without overdoing i was surprised when he was allowed to leave barca....anyway it was a nice coming out party for him..again.

portugal just reminded brasil who is dem daddy!!

Strange one that? Portugal seems to have Brazil's ticket!

Karl the first thing I have to say is that

Brasil is not the same without robinho (extraordinary world class player) Where is Dunga going with ordinary players such as Alves and Tinga? Tinga lost concentration (INT'L ball) Alves was not giving any penetration on the right flank (a key to Brasil's attack). Brasil's strenght is idividual creativity (this was absent today). Time to retire Kaka, Adriano needs quality like Robinho to make him look good (see Confed finals). BTW where is the team that killed Arg.? When Robinho gets better Brasil should ask for a rematch. Nuff man wha Portugal have run all over would concentrate on playing some serious D with Robinho out there. Brasil beat Brasil again.

former colonial master...norway and france have brasil's ticket too!

and you had me believing it was France,

ah well.

The world has Brasil's ticket. How's

that?

Dunga say Robinho must stop being a bench warmer before he will consider him.Where was robinho when Levante a buss dem ass?

see ah won't even argue wid cause

yuh mix up club ball wid INT'L ball. Yuh tink Dunga a watch club ball fi pick Robinho? Yuh hear say binho injured in di levante game. cho

portugal, france and norway is the world? pardon the cricket reference but...howzatt?

so wha happen to argentina? Dem

nuh haff Brasil ticket to?

you tell me...do they?

<DIV>
                          Jawge (2/6/2007)Time to retire Kaka,
                          </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>A suh me know yuh challenged.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And if Brasil can't perform without Robinho, then what kind of a TEAM is that? Yuh sound like Nyamdirt now. So, I guess that was Brasil's C Team, right?</DIV>

This is why I rarely engage you in

conversations. Answer this: for how many years was Diego an integral part of Arrgentina, where the team was built around him? How far would France reach without Zidane? All great teams have a key player MO!

I told you that the world has

Brasil's ticket but you would not accept that. How about only Brasil can beat brasil?