• I think of R'Boyz in context of a Andy Williams' song

"The days of wine and roses laugh and run away like a child at play
    Through a meadow land toward a closing door
    A door marked "nevermore" that wasn't there before."

I have come to believe that if I keep it this way, I will never feel let down too far. I just look fondly on the past as though it were fantasy.

a few man did a tell me a few weeks ago wi fi just play big teams. Now them have no comment.

The fact is we have to have a two fold strategy. Tappa should be in England now looking for a central midfielder and two center backs. Calling NPL players and just plugging them in will not get us any better. We are weak in the areas I spoke of and attacking mid need support right now until Daley is back.

The NPLers need some more games and we need to rotate in a few foriegners. Tappa need fi give up Mobay United and go pon the road a little for a few addition that should have taken place right before the Gold Cup.

He cant do MoBay United and be the best national TD he can be! However, economics my dictate that he do both.

Assassin I really feel that he has his core side already in his head plus potential new players playing in bigger leagues. Since Whitmore is from the Simoes school I think he is trying to find the equivalent to Goodison when Simoes found him....if we remember when Simoes draw for Goodison from 3rd division Olympic Gardens and young Bibi people were wondering what the hell is Simoes is thinking? For World Cup sake I really hope Tappa is thinking along these lines and not trying to build the team out of what he has right now

talk about waxing lyrical .... i thought you were quoting from "the days of sands and shovels" by the winstons

a few man did a tell me a few weeks ago wi fi just play big teams. Now them have no comment.

The fact is we have to have a two fold strategy. Tappa should be in England now looking for a central midfielder and two center backs. Calling NPL players and just plugging them in will not get us any better. We are weak in the areas I spoke of and attacking mid need support right now until Daley is back.

The NPLers need some more games and we need to rotate in a few foriegners. Tappa need fi give up Mobay United and go pon the road a little for a few addition that should have taken place right before the Gold Cup.
            Damn!! Dis big team ting too hard puppa...

Time to play Caribbean teams again...so we can turn on the style...Later fi dem big side deh lika Colombia... Caricom solidarity wi seh....LOL

The players have the physical and technical ability - Just need good 'bax' to start playing TEAM (and naturally use brains) and give maximum effort.

This is how I look at Man U's 2013-2014 season. But, as to the future, I think of Frank Sinatra's song, "That's life....riding high in April, shot down, in May,......, but I know I'm gonna change that tune, when I'm back on top in June.......each time I find myself laying flat on my face, I just pick myself up and get back in the race....But if there is nothing shaking come this here July, I'm gonna roll myself up in a big ball and die, my my." LOL