• Jamaica match on -

http://www.sportlemon.tv/v-2/8/188/v-298971.html

Just joined on TVJ but no audio just the field side mikes picking up the sounds from the players..TVJ better mute that before the players start cussing bad words

Can we get 5 passes strung together? Just 5, not asking for much here.

well done Karl

Ecuador a ball them...but the experience is priceless....good goal Ecuador

1-0 Ecuador, text book

why Austin still cyaan pass a ball?

Ecuador right now is at a state that Jamaica is trying to reach in terms of style...look like A team vs B team out there....but as long as they don't get run off the field everything alrite

yo the center halves are getting caught too high while the wing back is keeping the cutting runner onside....no communication in the back line at all

samething...the backline not communicating at all

waiting to see when Tappa will be fired? Seriously can we start building the team? Are these the best defenders we have? Why cant we call some of the UK based players

I hate defenders who always looking to play the ball back even when the backline is under pressure

Tappa nah get fired...is the best Jamaica has looked in years....me know say it sound weird with a buss @$$ in the making right now...but before coaches would draw for the UK players and not develop the local talent...me feel say Tappa have a plan just need to work with it

Hey Passing is overrated when we have speed. Look like the Ecuadorians faster than us plus they can pass.

We are not learning. So there is no gain from the experience.

Look Ecuador is a better TEAM. Our players should have picked that up immediately.

We need to pass early...and provide full support - all hands on deck - on attack and defense.

Our aim must be to keep it simple. ...so we do not give away the ball and we force them to respect our attacks.