New names, same story

• New names, same story

<Emerging midfielder Thiago started the scoring in the 25th minute before Cesc Fabregas, signed from Arsenal this summer, made it 2-0 on his league debut. Fellow newcomer Alexis Sanchez also marked his debut with a goal before Lionel Messi grabbed two for himself.>

Jugganaught dem call it...

Mi si certain man ah talk bout Liverpool... religion is a serious ting... can tun man innah fool..

lol ! woiee !

<Emerging midfielder Thiago started the scoring in the 25th minute before Cesc Fabregas, signed from Arsenal this summer, made it 2-0 on his league debut. Fellow newcomer Alexis Sanchez also marked his debut with a goal before Lionel Messi grabbed two for himself.>

Jugganaught dem call it...

Mi si certain man ah talk bout Liverpool... religion is a serious ting... can tun man innah fool..

lol ! woiee !
    Watch it!! If you don't have religion, then what are you left with? I'll tell you the answer - it's waggonism which leads to d-evil worship. Let us pray for their lost souls.

mi nevah seh yuh cyaan have religion..

Okay - so you are saying d-evil worship is a form of religion? Is "waggonism" a religion too?

yuh haffi guh ask di waggonist dem..

dem usually latch on tuh di popular English Premier League teams..

yuh haffi guh ask di waggonist dem..

dem usually latch on tuh di popular English Premier League teams..
            LOL! Jus' for the record, neither me, X, Peter R, Mo, Courtney (bless his soul) or any other fan of the VERY POPULAR Liverpool FC on these boards could ever be accused of being "waggonists". Now, I cyan seh dat for some of the other so called supporters for some of the other so-called-big-clubs-burdened-with debt fans on here. Hehehe...