New national sponsor for national programme

• New national sponsor for national programme

<P class=CcList style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><?xml:namespace prefix = v ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:vml" /><v:group id=_x0000_s1026 style="MARGIN-TOP: -63pt; Z-INDEX: 1; MARGIN-LEFT: -36pt; WIDTH: 568.8pt; POSITION: absolute; HEIGHT: 90pt" coordsize="10512,1728" coordorigin="1296,144"><v:group id=_x0000_s1027 style="LEFT: 1296px; WIDTH: 1827px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: 274px; HEIGHT: 1598px" coordsize="2008,1766" coordorigin="5352,1872"><v:shape id=_x0000_s1028 style="LEFT: 5412px; WIDTH: 1948px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: 1872px; HEIGHT: 839px" coordsize="1948,839" stroked="f" fillcolor="black" path="m312,l1948,,1624,839,,839,312,xe"><vath arrowok="t"></vath></v:shape><v:shape id=_x0000_s1029 style="LEFT: 5412px; WIDTH: 1948px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: 1872px; HEIGHT: 839px" coordsize="1948,839" path="m312,l1948,,1624,839,,839,312,e" strokeweight=".2pt" strokecolor="yellow" filled="f"><vath arrowok="t"></vath></v:shape><v:shape id=_x0000_s1030 style="LEFT: 5376px; WIDTH: 1480px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: 2139px; HEIGHT: 1483px" coordsize="1480,1483" stroked="f" fillcolor="black" path="m740,r36,l816,4r40,4l888,12r36,12l960,32r32, 8l1028,56r32,16l1092,88r36,16l1156,124r28,24l1212, 164r24,24l1264,212r24,28l1312,264r24,32l1356,324r2 0,32l1396,384r12,36l1424,452r12,32l1448,520r12,32l 1468,592r8,36l1480,660r,40l1480,740r,36l1480,816r-4,36l1468,892r-8,32l1448,955r-12,40l1424,1027r-16,36l1396,1091r-20,32l1356,1151r-20,32l1312,1211r-24,28l1264,1263r-28,24l1212,1311r-28,24l1156,1351r-28,20l1092,1391r-32,16l1028,1419r-36,16l960,1447r-36,12l888,1467r-32,4l816,1479r-40,4l740,1483r-40,l664,1479r-40,-8l592,1467r-40,-8l520,1447r-32,-12l452,1419r-32,-12l384,1391r-32,-20l324,1351r-28,-16l268,1311r-24,-24l212,1263r-24,-24l164,1211r-24,-28l124,1151r-20,-28l84,1091,72,1063,56,1027,40,995,32,955,16,924,12 ,892,4,852,,816,,776,,740,,700,,660,4,628r8,-36l16,552,32,520r8,-36l56,452,72,420,84,384r20,-28l124,324r16,-28l164,264r24,-24l212,212r32,-24l268,164r28,-16l324,124r28,-20l384,88,420,72,452,56,488,40r32,-8l552,24,592,12,624,8,664,4,700,r40,xe"><vath arrowok="t"></vath></v:shape><v:shape id=_x0000_s1031 style="LEFT: 6116px; WIDTH: 764px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: 2119px; HEIGHT: 760px" coordsize="764,760" stroked="f" fillcolor="black" path="m764,760r-4,-40l760,680r-4,-36l744,604r-4,-36l728,532,716,496,704,464,688,428,668,396,648,368 ,632,332,612,304,588,276,564,248,540,220,512,196,4 84,172,452,148,424,128,396,108,364,92,328,72,296,5 6,264,44,224,32,192,24,152,12,116,4,76,,36,,,,,36r 36,l72,44r36,4l144,52r36,8l216,72r32,8l280,96r32,1 2l344,124r28,20l400,160r28,20l460,204r28,20l512,24 8r24,28l560,300r16,28l596,356r20,32l636,416r12,32l 664,476r16,36l688,544r16,32l708,616r8,32l720,688r, 32l720,760r44,xe"><vath arrowok="t"></vath></v:shape><v:shape id=_x0000_s1032 style="LEFT: 6116px; WIDTH: 764px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: 2879px; HEIGHT: 759px" coordsize="764,759" stroked="f" fillcolor="black" path="m,759r36,l76,755r40,-4l152,747r40,-8l224,727r40,-12l296,699r32,-16l364,671r32,-20l424,631r28,-24l484,583r28,-24l540,535r24,-24l588,483r24,-28l632,423r16,-28l668,359r20,-32l704,295r12,-36l728,227r12,-39l744,152r12,-40l760,80r,-44l764,,720,r,36l720,76r-4,32l708,148r-4,32l688,212r-8,35l664,279r-16,32l636,339r-20,36l596,403r-20,28l560,455r-24,28l512,507r-24,24l460,555r-32,20l400,599r-28,20l344,631r-32,20l280,667r-32,8l216,691r-36,8l144,703r-36,12l72,719r-36,l,723r,36xe"><vath arrowok="t"></vath></v:shape><v:shape id=_x0000_s1033 style="LEFT: 5352px; WIDTH: 764px; POSITION: absolute; TOP: 2879px; HEIGHT: 759px" coordsize="764,759" stroked="f" fillcolor="black" path="m,l4,36r,44l8,112r8,40l24,188r12,39l48,259r1 2,36l76,327r20,32l112,395r20,28l152,455r24,28l200, 511r24,24l252,559r28,24l308,607r32,24l368,651r32,2 0l432,683r36,16l500,715r40,12l572,739r40,8l648,751 r40,4l724,759r40,l764,723r-40,-4l692,719r-40,-4l620,703r-40,-4l548,691,516,675r-36,-8l452,651,420,631,392,619,360,599,332,575,304,555, 276,531,252,507,228,483,204,455,184,431,164,403,14 8,375,128,339,112,311,100,279,84,247,76,212,60,180 ,56,148,48,108r,-32l40,36,40,,,xe"><vath arrowok="t"></vath><

RE: New national sponsor for national programme

The Jamaica Football Federation will host a Press conference on Thursday, February 8 at 2:00 pm to announce a new sponsor of the National Programme at the Federation’s offices of the 20 St. Lucia Crescent.
    So there is no word on this as yet? Thursday, February 8th at 2 PM came and went over six hours ago.(tdown)
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

A Boxhill you deal wid you nuh. The Academy never did fi done by feb too?

I fail to remember sometimes. Ssass, yuh memba when dem wen supposen to have the Marlon King decision from aroun' late October to early November? Well, it finally happened with the decision in early February.

Dem seh dem tekkin dem time to cross di Is and Ts. I guess dem nuh know how fi ride an whistle. Dem man deh caan walk and chew gum mi bredda.

These peolple don't understand the concept of working expeditiously while doing things correctly. For them, you can have one, but not the other. They surely could not survive outside of Jamaica.

Wha' Reggae Fan call the president again? Clueless Crexton. . .
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Once again Mosiah has failed the Forum...I have been very busy with helping to plan the Milo Western Relays and with all my other duties just dont have enough time.

I caught a bit on the news however that an insurance company has come up with $3m plus some others have sponsored some thing else..sorry did not get the full 100.

Also the un-audited or was it pre-audited financial statement shows an increase in profits

Thank yuh sar. Anyway, still cannot tek back mi chat. Not that I cannot, as the forum would allow it. I just do not feel that it is necessary.