• Arsenal revisited:

Three issues:

1. So Arsenal is offering their fans free tickets to any away game to make up for the public hiding last saturday.

2. What's up with that away (Blue and Black) jersey they played in on Saturday. I understand that team have their fixed color and others but....

3. What's up with that new design Arsenal crest? I don't like it. The crest is big and covers nearly half the chest.

Arsenal shirt badge - 2011-2012

Dont you think black and blue was very appropriate for the hiding they took from Man United?

indeed!!!

Cruel!

suh yuh his hah GUNNERS fan?

Good!

helll no!!!!

Cho man, nuh hide hit!
            Last edited by Karl; August 30, 2011, 07:13 PM.

What's up with ManSh!tty's away colours - Red and black? i guess that is the closest unuh can get to feeling like a real champion.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What's up with ManSh!tty's away colours - Red and black? i guess that is the closest unuh can get to feeling like a real champion.
                Well - red and black are Manure's colors...so you're right to call them Manshitty when they wear dem. Good observation.