While my thoughts are with Forumites like Scaly

• While my thoughts are with Forumites like Scaly

...In a weird way, I almost hope Scaly dont have lite nar phone cause me nuh think him can manage fi whappen to Spurs.

Anyway, above all, I hope all of you up north are safe and comfortable.

Westman, I am not up North...but if I must guess it is all what back in good ole JA we would call 'likle breeze a blow an rain a fall'...no big thing.

Still...wish all our bredren an sistren dem safe!

It look like HL got wash way cause how him compare Dzeko to Bedthner.

yeah hope the forumite in the north ok.

I heard con edison did some pro-active power cuts.

Yup!

At lot of preventative measures were taken. - Moving of patients from hospitals in low lying areas; evacuations, etc.

...and I am sure we all agree with the measures taken...
          It shall cause loss of billions of dolllars...but...

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            ...In a weird way, I almost hope Scaly dont have lite nar phone cause me nuh think him can manage fi whappen to Spurs.

Anyway, above all, I hope all of you up north are safe and comfortable.
            Thanks for the thoughts, Spurs treated me worse that Irene.

Thank goodness I taped up all my windows because after the 3rd goal from ManShity I smashed them in with my fist and none of my family got hurt.

how di fist?

The fist is fine....but the heart is broken.

have a seat my yute ... yuh si whey mi gunners a gwa'an wid lately?

I really 'ope and that this is a sign of things to come from Dzeko

He has had many awkward moments up until Saturday. His performance was 'gainst a disjointed Spurs.

Mancini has stuck with the Bosnian through thick and thin.....

Bendtner on the other hand is a @@#!&&*^(()%$#@

Dzeko going to be a pretty good striker as long as you pair him with Any of the Argentines.

A how much forward Man City have? Abe, Bellamy, Santa Cruz, Tevez, Bolletilli, Dzeko, Tevez and this is just center forwards, not wingers.