Well Boys it looks like a 3 horse Race

• Well Boys it looks like a 3 horse Race

I know its too early , Buy Man City , Man Phew and Pool inna dis.Chel$ki isnt convincing and arsenal a siddung on dem money a watch titles sail bye bye.

This based on the 1st 3 games of intent.I know its too early, but the intent is clear as day.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man U, Man City & Chelski! How KOP come inna dis? The third place level of the KOP will change quickly.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
      Man U, Man City & Chelski! How KOP come inna dis?
      Owe yuh a beer. Man a try hard fi plug him team fi months now.

it all hurts when i laugh after that box up and kick up...but mi wi bear d pain fi laugh at X an him folly!

8-2

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

could have been 8-0 .... would not change a damn thing!