• I'm furious .... why were they

allowed to score 2? Curses.

Bwoy dat goalie is turning out to be an enigma. Me nah go pressure him too much still.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You mean him save the hard stuff and then gives comic relief?

Did you say Gomes???
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hillarity?

allowed to score 2? Curses.
            is LUCKY oonu lucky wi ongle score 2 !!...

is unlucky wi unlucky dat dem score 8?!!

we have become a selling club and we sell our players too young!!! flamini, nasri, fabregas, even anelka (different stroy though) .....

is unlucky wi unlucky dat dem score 8?!!

we have become a selling club and we sell our players too young!!! flamini, nasri, fabregas, even anelka (different stroy though) .....
                Gamma seriously, we didnt sell...they asked to leave....

Nasri ..wanted what City was offering him.. $165k per week
                Cesc was always going to leave this year...AW drop he ball here on finding a replacement earlier...Mata was the choice but then again the wages was the issue.

and that it is how it is going to be unless we address those issues.

defence has been our weak point and that has not been adressed! we need a chris samba! we need some steel in the midfield.

the old formula of english defenders and european midfield flair with a ray parlour, patrick vieira or even a .... whey di frenchman did name again ... di one wid di long hair (not robert pires) PLUS we need continuity .....

man u has winners to blood their young guns (fedinand, vidic, giggs, scholes) there is a steady progression of that and that fosters the man attitude .... really and truly what IS the team mentality of the gunners? FRAGILE ... when last anyone could reasonably accuse man u of having a fragile mentality?

and that it is how it is going to be unless we address those issues.

defence has been our weak point and that has not been adressed! we need a chris samba! we need some steel in the midfield.

the old formula of english defenders and european midfield flair with a ray parlour, patrick vieira or even a .... whey di frenchman did name again ... di one wid di long hair (not robert pires) PLUS we need continuity .....

man u has winners to blood their young guns (fedinand, vidic, giggs, scholes) there is a steady progression of that and that fosters the man attitude .... really and truly what IS the team mentality of the gunners? FRAGILE ... when last anyone could reasonably accuse man u of having a fragile mentality?
                    Petit is the man wid the long hair ! Agreed that manu really doesnt have a fragile mentality, they have a "dawg heart' mentality..and it comes from having the experienced players and winners around the youths dem.

AW is taking a lot of flak for the board, but he is not going to admit this coz he doesn't wash "dirty linen" in public. Ever wondered why Lady Bracewell -Smith said all of the board should resign some weeks ago ?

I see us as hitting rock bottom Sunday, and after that, there is only way to go now and its UP....We will never forget Sunday, August 28, 2011.

Nasri seh a the first time him a get such rough tackling inna training.

how much medal fabregas have fi di season? 3?!!

Dyamn Gamma, I feel your pain

a chue yuh nuh yah jangle ... ~bite lip~ a chue yuh nuh know star

Yuh know seh tings gaan really bad when people like Xcuse a tek liberty wid yuh.