on FSC at 3pm. Mi foot mess up so I will be home.Christian welcome to the house of ball :P
Tomorrow Christian will face Robinho, live
RE: Tomorrow Christian will face Robinho, live
Mi buy mi tiket aredy Jawgie! I programmed my DVR to record both Brazil/Portugal and the England/ Spain which follows driectly after. I have some good ball to watch Choosday nite."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Tilla you will see some good ball;
especially in the Portugal/Brasil game. Both sides have ball artists, should be a good game if portugal decides not to be physical (well yuh know Brasil aready, even when arg. try di physical ting dem get a three nil):P
...should be a good game if portugal decides not to be physical (well yuh know Brasil aready, even when arg. try di physical ting dem get a three nil.
The world eventually found out Brazil's buildup was methodical...but, their players where fast -reaction time, quick thinkers and fast across ground.
Some believe the Brazilians cannot give it and or take it in the rough-house game.They are fooled by the apparent quickness with which the Brazilians go to ground.
Please do not be fooled.The Brazilians go to ground when it suits them. They are as rough and dirty as they come...all when it suits them. ...and, they will, in the main, be dishing out the rough-house with a smile...and, cleverness.
The Brazilians are masters of every facet of the game."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."