Scaly, PLEASE handle Adebayor with care!!

• Scaly, PLEASE handle Adebayor with care!!

Heard that the loan agreement from Manchester Ccccity is sighed as sealed.

We will be ready for him after he is further honed by Harry Redknapp.

Heard that the loan agreement from Manchester Ccccity is sighed as sealed.

We will be ready for him after he is further honed by Harry Redknapp.
    Why we borrowed a overpriced, overpaid whinning baby I have no idea.

We should have just spent the money and aquired a real striker.

If he scores goal I will love him but if he shoots blanks I will cuss him everyday.

Can't have it both ways Scaly. The Boy is a very good striker.

Would be nice if you buy me a beer for every goal i'm score fi unu.

(A 'ave a feelin' that by the end of the season I might have several six-packs of my favorite brewski).

I think he is better than Dzeko ... must be something personal with Mancini.

yip!!

Personally agree Lazie

He is much better and has a better control, I also feel Bellamy should be a part of the rotation. I am still not impress with Mancini's ability to coach.
            I feel he alienates players and does a terrible job of motivating them.
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

He will be the best player on your team. If you don't want a better player than what you have now then send him back...

~giggle...giggle~

Scaly, what's this? You're supporting Spurs against the Mighty Hearts? Shame on you! Did you see the game yesterday? It was a pretty good match between two young teams. Thought we did very well actually (and let's not mention the first leg )

Lulu? Is that you? Nice to see another female in the house... Mdmex gets lonely

Is Harry a good coach?
                      ...or only a good buyer?

Harry is a very good coach...and a good buyer.

Just dropping by, making sure you are all behaving yourselves

Originally posted by Lulu View Post
                            Scaly, what's this? You're supporting Spurs against the Mighty Hearts? Shame on you! Did you see the game yesterday? It was a pretty good match between two young teams. Thought we did very well actually (and let's not mention the first leg )
                            Lulu it's been a while, glad to see you are still a "Die Hearts"...I did not see any of the games against the team from Edinburgh but I know we did really well on Leg 1, I was hoping some of that power would have been carried over to yesterday......we have such a long way to go......but I am happy because we at least gave BoyU a good go unlike that other North London Team.

uh oh!