yuh see yuh caan tell nayga people nutten. The one time when me used to support Loserfool was when Johnny Barnes used to play fi dem and di whole a Jamaica used to support dem. Me done go pon record and seh when me start watch football. Me a nuh ole grey back like you who used to watch Lindy Delapena play scrimmage a school.
Ah Hah, Hah Ah Hah...Want yu to Know..Bam Bam
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Gwaan hang on to your likkle hope. Me and yuh see two different games.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
There was a stretch when I cheered for the Buffalo Bills (four straight SB and no ring), Michigan basketball with the Fab Five (no rings), Notre Dame Football, lot of scoring and high lights, no championships, Red Sox baseball and Celtics basketballSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Karl View PostNuh kick puppa-lick yet!
BoyU was cut open time and time again.
Nuh mek di lack of goals aganist fool yuh!
I would also tell the jubliant pundits to look closely at the stats too even with the 8 goals scored against us.
8 Goals 2
3 1st Half Goals 1
14 Shots on Target 8
10 Shots off Target 6
1 Blocked Shots 6
3 Corners 5
9 Fouls 8
7 Offsides 0
2 Yellow Cards 2
0 Red Cards 1
86.6 Passing Success 82.5
31 Tackles 15
67.7 Tackles Success 53.3
56.3 Possession 43.7
44.4 Territorial Advantage 55.6
The fact is, Karl. The Gunners will never get any respect which you can see by the pundits predictions every season in the past and now that the Gunners will finish outside the top four. And even when we are still in the top four or lifting the trophy come May. They will be scratching their heads and wondering how did this happened.
Originally posted by Jangle View Postyuh see yuh caan tell nayga people nutten. The one time when me used to support Loserfool was when Johnny Barnes used to play fi dem and di whole a Jamaica used to support dem. Me done go pon record and seh when me start watch football. Me a nuh ole grey back like you who used to watch Lindy Delapena play scrimmage a school.
Well I like your positive attitude. ...and I am with you on that.
To consider is the softness in this defense as the TEAM (the collective unit) did not all put in the effort. Fact is, unlike you, I have to say many of the players merely wrote in on their defensive duties.
Secondly, we are thin in quality of the calibre of those who were out. With those who were out in, we are a different team.
BTW - Sass: The Champtions League is waaaaay above the EPL, save when you run up against Liverpool, ManCity, BoyU and a Spurs on song.
I will give you that the EPL is a longer grind."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."