Ah Hah, Hah Ah Hah...Want yu to Know..Bam Bam

• Ah Hah, Hah Ah Hah...Want yu to Know..Bam Bam

North London start off in #14 and # 20 respectively. For those of you who dont understand simple football parlance, #14 relates to Karl, Gamma, etc; and #20 relates to Scaly and Redknapp.

Lancashire area at #1, #2, #8, #19.

Merseyside at #5 & #17. X, Mosiah and Peter R happily doing that very, very early UEFA Cup walkathon.

Early yet....but me have a feeling seh while there will be movement, there will not be a whole lot of change. It is shaping up as I expected. And before any of you Tilla-like Chelski fanz start to say anything, I will just tell you that WBA could have had a draw. So gwaan go siddung. Oonu will continue to have a very dangerous team.......on paper but not on grass. Surely oonu will win the occasional big match up, but that's all.

Dont even call this trash talk. Just call it business as usual. Balotelli bwoys, oonu soon sekkle (that means fall). What kinda a man like powder blue anyway?

Noice!!!! i love it.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I did not expect much from yesterday's game and so hats of

to the BoyU crowd, Fergie again and again gets average sometimes even mediocre player to perform above their abilty.

Football is 90 percent mental and the classic case of that yesterday was Aron Lennon not making the pass from the by line to Van Der Vart moments before BoyU scored their first goal. Had he passed and Rafa scored it would have been a different outcome.

I cheer for Spurs and the Miami Dolphins so I am very use to failure.

Life sucks.

add west indies in there for me ...(tek out spurs)

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
          to the BoyU crowd, Fergie again and again gets average sometimes even mediocre player to perform above their abilty.

Football is 90 percent mental and the classic case of that yesterday was Aron Lennon not making the pass from the by line to Van Der Vart moments before BoyU scored their first goal. Had he passed and Rafa scored it would have been a different outcome.

Life sucks.
          Different outcome .... like 3-1? Sup bredren?

Spurs are actually owned by Joe Lewis group who own Lake Nona and Isleworth here in Orlando, and who are in partnership with the GOJ for the Harmony Cove project in Trelawny. So, in some kind of a weird way, Spurs is kinda like a home team in two respects. Odd thing that I might be kinda half heartedly rooting for a Scaly team.

We and the Spurs have always been good friends. That is also evident between the managers.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Too early to crow!

...as I said I am apprehensive.

...but in Wenger I trust!

Too early to crow!

...as I said I am apprehensive.

...but in Wenger I trust!

Wait, yuh and Xcuse related????

No need to get cocky, remember we will play HL's "Capitalist

Imperialist Money Buys Trophys" team next so we will have the big two out of the way. The Gooners and Liverfool will not be that big a challenge so we will have many chances to improve our standings......BoyU will slip up.

BTW what they say about the refs faving BoyU is true....the clear handball by Rooney on top of out 18 with the ref standing so close to him that he could smell him was not called.......the conspiracy continues.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                      Spurs are actually owned by Joe Lewis group who own Lake Nona and Isleworth here in Orlando, and who are in partnership with the GOJ for the Harmony Cove project in Trelawny. So, in some kind of a weird way, Spurs is kinda like a home team in two respects. Odd thing that I might be kinda half heartedly rooting for a Scaly team.
                      LOL!!

I like the connection.....if you are a reader I highly recomend "How soccer explains the world" by Franklin Foer....I think you will would get kick out of it.

Imperialist Money Buys Trophys" team next so we will have the big two out of the way. The Gooners and Liverfool will not be that big a challenge so we will have many chances to improve our standings......BoyU will slip up.

BTW what they say about the refs faving BoyU is true....the clear handball by Rooney on top of out 18 with the ref standing so close to him that he could smell him was not called.......the conspiracy continues.
                        The regular quotes when one's team lose.

So why the heck di you take me to.......Chelsea????

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                            So why the heck di you take me to.......Chelsea????

Because you are old with "tiad legs" and have not had any new youth injected into your system, plus you still making the same plays and using the same old "special one" stratigies...you fit right in..

No worries when next you come to the big city I will take you to the new, up and coming, hip financial district strip where there is a pipeline of good players coming through the system.

Scaly, there is nothing wrong with loyalty. When Manu** start do an "Arsenal" watch where half a dem boyu bwoy dem ah go guh...you not gwine hear one peep from dem. Mos' is waggonis' so nuttin' new.

I have been following Liverpool through good and bad from 1971 and the OJ Simpson and Joe Ferguson Bills from 1974 up till now. Now that is loyalty!!! Jangle mussi change jersey every time "him team" falter, first time him was a liverpool man, now him is a manu** bwoy. Could you imagine yourself in a Bills jersey? Nor could I put on a Dolphins one. Jangle and half a dem who a run dem mout a show nuttin' but bear waggonism!!!