Daglish refuses to play the man that can make that

• Daglish refuses to play the man that can make that

Peripheral pass in the final third, not even on the bench, the clowns are calling out for gerrad...oooh my lord.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good pressure ...Saurez....Charlie Adam is ******** poor.His passing is midtable.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good win!

Thanks, Now where is Dunny ?

Good win!
          Thanks for that Karl, but to be honest, that snooze fest between Arsenal Reserves and the Liverpool "B" squad was an embarrassment to both clubs. There were no positives in that game for Arsenal. None. Their youngsters are substandard and just not up to Prem level. Nasri will be gone now for sure.

As for my team. I am dumbfounded that Aquaman is not on the pitch. I can not understand it. The second bit that concerns me (greatly) is that up until Suarez and Mierles came on the pitch, there was ZERO chance we were going to get a goal, even against the 10 men. The ball instantly went from being skyed up and down to laying flat on the ground. So the positives were that we have the ability to play the ball on the ground with good movement - but unfortunately - only with a handful of players. The rest of the squad (without Suarez and Mierles) were executing a gameplan that basically boiled down to "sky the ball to Carroll and let's see what happens".

My sincere hope is that Aquaman gets game and that we can play him with Mierles and Suarez. With Enrique on the pitch and a returning Glen Johnson, that will be a very tough line up. KK - don't effing blow it, you have good enough personnel to challenge with no Europe on the schedule.

YNWA
          Last edited by Paul Marin; August 20, 2011, 01:16 PM.

All I shall say is, sending off or no sending off, Dalgish played it right. Holding back those 2 and the timing of the subs was the difference between a win (3pts) and a draw (1 pt).

Liverpool should have done better than they did and so should Ashavin, Van Persie, Nasri, Walcott and to a lesser extent Ramsey. If they had played to potential then we would have had a game.

Walcott has been a tremendous disappointment for at least 2 seasons. Where is his heart and brain????

Thanks, Now where is Dunny ?
              Me deh ya boss just touch base. Went to watch Bristol City v Portsmouth.
              Good win but i thought the sending off changed the game. A week Arsenal team
              was doing ok up to that point!!

Karl everytime Walcott round into form he gets injured. He will take between 4 to six games to start playing then by 10 games he is out for at least 2 months.

Sas, i dont feel like Walcott is consistent enough he has to do a lot better. And Arshavin let me down bad he needs to go very disappointed in him.

Arshavin should have been gone on the off season. He doesn't fit into Arsenal style of play and he has regressed.

Sorry to say I agree with you, Kenny bias will bring him down.Charlie adam gave the ball away so much , he makes passing look so difficult.

Henderson looks more promising than him, that said I cant understand why the Prince cannot even make the bench, I guess after the transfer season is over then we (might) see him.

Arshavin should have been gone on the off season. He doesn't fit into Arsenal style of play and he has regressed.
                        Who at Arsenal fits into Arsenal's style of play? Who hasn't regressed? Nasri will be at City by next weekend. It will be a long, long, season for Arsenal.

Nuh worry arse can play di arse dem rebuilding...lol