Why the 'ell do i bother...

• Why the 'ell do i bother...

How comes HL or Ziplock have not reported that FC Dallas beat Pumas in Mexico City last night, the first time an MLS team was winning a game in Mexico in about 25 tries

dem in denial?

Very glad you bring this up Sickko.

Tell me someting? Are there any NPL teams in the CONCACAF Club competition?

I think Colorado played some outfit from Guatemala last night in the same competition (also).

That FC Dallas win was MASSIVE!!!

Two a dem gone a Africa one time?

the cruise is fabulous at this time of the year, i hear!

on the Blue, White or plain?

Are there any NPL teams in the CONCACAF Club competition?

This is a serious question HL. I questioned it myself. What is the qualification requirement.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't think any entered. Tivoli Gardens has a history of not wanting to participate in the competition. Harbour View usually does.

Why wouldn't they.....cost?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes One Don says because they dont get a prize money, it cost too much to take part and they dont make anything in return.