How comes HL or Ziplock have not reported that FC Dallas beat Pumas in Mexico City last night, the first time an MLS team was winning a game in Mexico in about 25 tries
Why the 'ell do i bother...
Very glad you bring this up Sickko.
Tell me someting? Are there any NPL teams in the CONCACAF Club competition?
I think Colorado played some outfit from Guatemala last night in the same competition (also).
That FC Dallas win was MASSIVE!!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Are there any NPL teams in the CONCACAF Club competition?
This is a serious question HL. I questioned it myself. What is the qualification requirement.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Why wouldn't they.....cost?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yes One Don says because they dont get a prize money, it cost too much to take part and they dont make anything in return.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.