China Ahead 1-0 (12 Minutes) Horrible Rainy Night

• China Ahead 1-0 (12 Minutes) Horrible Rainy Night

I got the webcast up just in time to see China score on a corner kick, a beautiful down header just inside the post, past the defender.

Jamaica looks out of sync. China is getting past Jamaica's defense, and the great midfield play of the Gold Cup looks like a distant memory.

Jamaica has only three field players on the bench as substitutes.

Jamaica is also wearing uniforms WITHOUT the Kappa Logo. They are wearing generic uniforms with no brand logo.
    Last edited by Bruce; August 10, 2011, 08:06 AM.

them a settle down now though...is a great experience for them...something that they will be able to carry over regardless of the result

with that said I expecting a 2-2 game or maybe a 2-1 China win

China leads 1-0 at half time. If you have TVU Networks on your computer, the stream is much better. (CCTV 5)

One way traffic to rahtid! dis is not good!

have we strung 5 passes together yet?

One side look like a football-playing country and the other side look like dem should be playing TT.

Keep the score posted

One side look like a football-playing country and the other side look like dem should be playing TT.
                Mosiah,

Hello my brother. Please keep the score posted. Hope all good for you. Just can back from Guyana and Jamaica.

Speak to you again one day.

Coach

I will not feel anyway nor think any less of the team if we lose. That China trip was doomed from the start with the travel arrangements. We can't read too much into this game if we lose.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If yuh ever traveled to the far east, it takes about 3 days fi be adjusted to the 12-hour time zone difference.

3 days?! maybe for some. all 2 week fi me!

Yeah, mi know still. The last time I came back from that region I was a zombie for at least a week.

Hi Coach,

It ended 1-0 but we did not look good at all. And I don't care about the personnel that were not able to make it, there is no excuse for losing the ball as easily as we did tonight. Only jet lag is a worthy excuse, but still...

We'll talk soon. I was away when you were in Jamaica and still not back as yet.

yuh nuh stop dis Trinidad.. whe mek ?