Xavian Virgo

Eric Vernan

Damion Williams

Omar Daley

Keneil Moodie

Rudolph Austin

Luton Shelton

Omar Cummings

Sorry for Shelton and Cummings...

What is the midfield in this XI ?

At least dem find 11 man fi play... den again maybe wi could did si Tappa put on di boots... darn it..

Real Madrid can reach and play some 8 year old.. but yet dem can barely manage to put together ah full strength game for the National Side ?

Sumting Wong...

Where to watch!

http://www.fromsportcom.com/a-0/6/0/a-60189.html

or www.fromsportcom.com and look for it!

Omar Daley has to be the most underrated yard baller,Welbeck is of his mold.
        Anyway,Whitmore seems to agree wid me.

look like mold affecting yuh brain...

respect for the link.....nuff rain, different time zone...good experience for them

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
              respect for the link.....nuff rain, different time zone...good experience for them
              Also...good excuse for when they lose..you know we are gonna hear it...

Zeen....but as long as they play competitive in a friendly match that is all we should want....right now them nah get run off the field. My only hope is they have another gear that they can easily go into when the real ball game them start....but that comes with confidence in the coaching...we will see

wi not in di game at all! the rain is pouring. we can use that as an excuse maybe.

Mo...I honestly feel this is going to be a 2-2 game when it is all said and done....or at worst a 1-1

perhaps! if wi get lucky or start playing some 2-2 ball. right now wi playing a 2-0 ball!

LOL fi real

what's with the big kick football?!?

that is the first sign of tiredness....nah mek any excuse for them but it is what it is.

5 local ballah start.. that was di first sign...