Man U look good

hehehe....me no haffi ask if yuh you have him inna yuh Fantasy side.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hehe.....more of the same this season. Why yuh don't jine me Fantasy League? It FREE!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Do you realise the average age of the team that ended the game was about 23 years old?????

Low dem, Mek dem gwaan talk off dem mouth....nervous reactions thats all, panic soon set in...den suicidal thoughts

clean up dah thread tikle deh..

thought of it several times (since the Courtney days).

But I hate to not finish things that I have started.

him left out di comma. everyting good!

Y'all is a comical set!