King kenny a try sabatoage Aquallani

• King kenny a try sabatoage Aquallani

Man come off the bench for 10 mins , leggo two bombs and set up two goals with liverpool down 2-1 , put them up 3-2,Adam nuh ready.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man come off the bench for 10 mins , leggo two bombs and set up two goals with liverpool down 2-1 , put them up 3-2,Adam nuh ready.
    I think it's the opposite. No sabotage. He realises he has to keep him so need to run him just persuade him to kill the transfer talk.

I hope so but if so why keep playing him with subs and not the obvious starting 11? Which has to be with Carrol to see what you can get out of them together?Ngog?

Its obvious to all Adam will be a flop,gerrard is mr unreliable and henderson is still learning....young!...In other words we dont have no one that is an attacking midfield option after spending 30mill pounds on adam/henderson.The logical option is the little prince...10 min fi rescue a side down 2 -1 if im put im toe wrang inna di 10 min dem crucify im.....like how im grab im chance.

If kenny sell aquallani,kenny must get sack.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what an impatient man to rhatid. At least him use to start the season saying them ready, now him not even a wait fi the season start, start talking bout Sacking the savior already? LOL

Its a must win season selling aquallani would be a tactical blunder worse than rafa selling alonso unforgiveable! The reason ! we have no sell to buy policy. K.K has to show he is as ruthless as fergie and rafa if he comes with bias and prejudice in his decision making it will cost him among the fans.....so far aquallani has been the m.o.m in all the preseason friendlys on all the supporters forum except the official one,they are trying to shove adam and henderson down our throats as the obvious starters.The fans are livid, grumbling upset that the prince needs to start with the obvious 1st team Carroll etc,valencia next ?...words like class among the rest are common themes associated with him when compared to the others....Rafa was right he is just as good as alonso in passing the ball but different he attacks with fiyahhhhhh!
          Last edited by Sir X; August 2, 2011, 10:40 AM.

It is pre season. Could it be that he is already impress with the baller so he just give him a small run and take a longer look at the others? Look at Manu, don't you see them not playing Berbi, gigs, ferdinad etc. too much because they want to see what the young boys them make out of. Chelsea have been using Sturridge a lot and not givind Drogba and Torres full game.

you never know what the coach is doing and you can't always follow the media. Just relax and see what happen. This season going to be a rhatid EPL season cause a nuff good team deh bout.

True,maybe he is putting him in the shopping window but i will say this without him a top 4 isnt gauranteed with him we could win the prem.

LIVERPOOL FANS WILL NOT ACCEPT NOTHING ELSE WE HAVE NO XCUSES.

I just read Ferraud out for whole season,King kenny needs to publicly declare Aquallani is going nowhere.