Klinsmann named as U.S. coach

leyton orient mi seh!!!! the greatest lie the devil ever told was to convince the world that he did not exist .... that was a good one.... mi sides gwine to be sore tomorrow!!!

poor yuh ... shallow, callow and fallow!

deep breathing HL.....

remember yor anger mgt. training.

brrrreath...brrrrreath...brrrrrreath...... te-heheeee

deeper still ......

King Karl...Tappa is a better coach than Bradley...... .......
          HL: Take a deep breath!
          If Tappa had Bradley's players he would have won the Gold Cup without a stutter.

On the racing track I cannot put myself against Bolt and hope to win. The coach is very important...but he has to have the players. Bradley's players were far better in terms of tactical ability than the Jamaica players Tappa had.

,,,hey did you see what Avram Grant's Chelsea acheived?
          Grant had players! ...not sure he had the coaching ability. The players results flattered him. ....just as friend Bradley.

Bruce Arena never had a US term so disorganised. The vaulted US tactical discipline Bruce instilled, Bradley ruined!

...in the Gold Cup Bradley's USA team's difference in result with Tappa's inexperienced bunch was a wiked deflection and the gifting of a man advantage.
          Last edited by Karl; July 29, 2011, 04:06 PM.

dennis erickson is the epitome of that. .... dat man mek a whole heapa money offa jimmy johnson's coaching prowess at the university of miami!!

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
              let's hope it works...
              why?!!?!?

Re: "why?"

Because if it works then that could mean we will see a better and more improved (technically & tactically) USA team. That then would translate into a tougher CONCACAF oppenent. A tougher opponent would require (or forces) Jamaica or others in CONCACAF to lift their games.
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

wing and a prayer is more like it..

yuh and dis Miami ting..

How di Fish looking dis year ?

Excellent move!!
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Now that Klinsy is in the equation, the Rboyz will have to dig very much deeper. Rboyz will now have to put technically sound people in the back more skilled midfielder and strikers who are clinical and can score on half chances.
                        In reality, it won't make much difference on Jamaica's side of things.

Take a look at the man record. Not because Mexico had their ticket. Mexico has improved over the last 4 years.

Check US performance in the competitions they have played and repeat that again.