...............and it's FANTASY LEAGUE TIME AGAIN!!!!!
The likkle league is growing and last season was a close one. Twan beat me out of third place by half a point (based on my calculations). The real joy of the league is the cyarding that gwaan on the league forum. This year, they have made some changes to the scoring system which will give weak managers like Xcuse and Paul Marin and even Gamma (right TK?) a chance to make up the points in the second half of the season. I really like the league because it proves to me that I know more about the ball game than people like Xcuse and Paul Marin. I would love to match wits with "Hexperts" like Maudib, HL, Mr. Grumps Mosiah, Mr. Brazilian Jawge, The Billionaire Tilla, the Ole Veteran Karl, Mr. President himself Lazie (who never do too bad in the WC Fantasy League), My Empire crew - Sickko, Rockman, Assasin, the ManSh!tty/Tevez Fanatic Bricky, the CIA spy Zeppo and the Disillusioned Baby Gummer Fan - Dunny.
Now because of the new format of the league, I am not sure if I set up my group correctly. The name of my group is "Di Bus Can Swim". Try this link and let me know if you have any problems.
http://games.espn.go.com/premier-fan...n_gb/frontpage
Make sure you read the rules and note the scoring system, because "If yuh canna swim, yuh canna cross".
The likkle league is growing and last season was a close one. Twan beat me out of third place by half a point (based on my calculations). The real joy of the league is the cyarding that gwaan on the league forum. This year, they have made some changes to the scoring system which will give weak managers like Xcuse and Paul Marin and even Gamma (right TK?) a chance to make up the points in the second half of the season. I really like the league because it proves to me that I know more about the ball game than people like Xcuse and Paul Marin. I would love to match wits with "Hexperts" like Maudib, HL, Mr. Grumps Mosiah, Mr. Brazilian Jawge, The Billionaire Tilla, the Ole Veteran Karl, Mr. President himself Lazie (who never do too bad in the WC Fantasy League), My Empire crew - Sickko, Rockman, Assasin, the ManSh!tty/Tevez Fanatic Bricky, the CIA spy Zeppo and the Disillusioned Baby Gummer Fan - Dunny.
Now because of the new format of the league, I am not sure if I set up my group correctly. The name of my group is "Di Bus Can Swim". Try this link and let me know if you have any problems.
http://games.espn.go.com/premier-fan...n_gb/frontpage
Make sure you read the rules and note the scoring system, because "If yuh canna swim, yuh canna cross".