King Sepp gives go ahead on goal line technology...

• King Sepp gives go ahead on goal line technology...

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...ine-technology

I think Sepp was too busy rompin' wid him 40 year old girl friend to think straight. Imagine this: "Blatter has opposed goalline technology for years and ended the debate on its future in March 2010, only to reopen it after Frank Lampard of England had an obviously legitimate goal ruled out against Germany in the World Cup finals last year." Where has this jackass been all along? How many goal line issues have there been over the decades? For this ass to dismiss it last year tells me him is a dyam eediat.

his popularity is at an all time low ... this is a PR move.

Dated but... Goal-line technology MUST be introduced

The official line: Goal-line technology MUST be introduced after the latest farce

By Graham Poll
        Last updated at 2:59 AM on 2nd May 2011

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz1TPgJQtFa

I immediately saw the fun in a use of "high"...

Hahahahahaha!!!!

On a serious note he is moving in the right direction. As dem dem sumtime seh 'good offen com outta bad'.

???? your first sentence fly past mi like how fowl pass caan!