Mario Balotelli fail showboat shot

How did he disrespect Ghana? He is Italian...

Good eye or RED eye, Sass knows talent ? well he has good company with you.....Newcastle or Stoke ?....How many Sire A titles this youth won ? remember he is still young......Not ready for a Big team , so Inter is wah ?

Dont let indisciple mask talent , he won it under the same coach.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why him not at Inter anymore. It is not so much about his talent but you playing as striker for top clubs you need to be on the field and perform. His antics got him out of Inter and may get him out of Manchester City. They can do without him if his behavior and production remains the same. Plus it affects the complete team, not just him and the coach.

Not ready for a Big team....how much it cost Man city ? ...how many titles has he won ? how old is he ?...dont mistake indiscipline for lack of talent.

It just shows how yuh arguement weak ...No doubt Fuller betta dan im , in your book , but Fuller deh a stoke?..sumting nuh right .

Well they spent how much for his behaviour..... same manager from inter ...one thing you dont have a grasp on or you choose to ignore ,for a man who claims to be familair with the english media, is the racism , xenophobia and bias they have for their own.

Case in point Aquallani & Drogba, Balotelli they will crucify because he begs no friends.

Indiscipline , indiscipline , indisciple , indisciple won titles , part and parcel of the game ask the RUM HEAD george best.l...oooh but he is english .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ask Tappa bout the bruk jaw him get from Biano after him a embarass the man a Gold Cup....

Thank you for proving my point...

Epic performance.. indelibly etched in the psyche..

Mi know yuh wouldah support di almshouse act.. Biano shouldah did try dat innah di office.. damn thug..

When Andy Williams buss Forlan salad fi fun yuh did vex don't ?

Now when wi need dat supreme arrogance, wi have man a quail up when dem play USA...

Yuh nuh unnastan di psychology a dis ting yet...

Separate issues.

Again it is not about talent. You think Fuller could afford so many red cards playing for a big team???

Why you think Joey Barton is only with Newcastle. Big team will give you a little time to settle down but not keep on acting the fool.

This have nothing to do with his talent. They pay a lot of money for him and he spent nearly half the season off the pitch for silly reason. One can argue if he was there he would score 15 or so goals, enough to maybe put Man City one more place up the chart.

Same reason he got traded from Inter, not because of his talent. He has shown talent but not much more at this point and unless he learn to behave and play with his team mates Man City will get rid of him.

HL, I didn't see the fuss with the player from the middle east scoring a penalty with a back heel and I see no fuss with what Balotelli did. Fans pay money to be entertained and I see no problem with a player putting a cherry on top every now and then.

When MU was leading Arsenal 4-0 in the FA Cup and Fergie agreed wit Wenger the Whiner that Nani was showboating, I disagreed then. Whats wrong with a player expressing himself?
                    The problem in Balotelli's case is that the team was in a tournament not a sunday pick up game. As a professional, his first obligation is to the team winning, not entertaining. He had a perfect opportunity to score a goal with a simple and direct shot and chose a low percentage move instead and failed. It is inexcusable. Also, whether the coach over reacted or not is not material, as we don't know what kind of instruction he has given his players. For example, if Balotelli's actions were in direct contravention of a directive, then there is no over reaction.

Xcuse yuh a di bestest to rhatid.............aaaawwww bwoy
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

True True. LOL

Different issues same behavior. Even Kevin Davis was more repectful to Jamaica than he was to Ghana.

No because Fuller hasnt won squat.No even digi cup...lol

Would you consider a bicycle kick a 'low percentage' shot ?

Mi nevah si nuhbaddy send off fi dat yet..

Nice attempt to dummy the keeper, replay show di keeper nevah have a clue !

Look like seh #10 did offside tuh..

Last edited by Muadib; July 26, 2011, 09:37 AM.

showing up yourself. By the way Fuller won Digicel cup and Championship.