• Japan Wins World Cup!!

I'm so happy, so happy...!!!

Sing along with me, HL!

Good win for the ladies. Very good game. US missed a lot of chances.

The biased commentary was nauseating & the US & Brasil choked on their penalties today.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        The biased commentary was nauseating & the US & Brasil choked on their penalties today.
        That's the main reason why I will be recording the game from ESPN and Rogers Sportsnet from Canada.

Was a good match!

USA played its best match of the tournament. Missed chances cost them dearly. Should have scored 3 or 4 in the 1st half alone....yet the Japanese stuck to their passing and moving/moving and passing game.

...and where (all those smiles and nods before the taking of the penalties seem to have said - buttah! ...fi wi time now!) by far the better at taking the penalties.

Having said the above, no way can I overlook the magnificent job done by the Japanese goalie! Simply - great stuff!

CONGRATS to Japan!
          Good job!

ahh suki suki now!!!

I'm so happy, so happy...!!!

Sing along with me, HL!

BADMIND

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                BADMIND
                how yuh know suh!