Magnificent goal by Darren Pratley

• Magnificent goal by Darren Pratley

This is another example of how Whitmore is wasting time.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BUorcIkL4Hc

please expand...

him is a potential UB40? maybe? mi a guess...

That is the only way I can see the relevance here.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He was called by Barnes for the games against Nigeria (the one that Tyrone Mears played in), but broke his shoulder. Bolton Wanderers just signed him.

Thanks.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Quality player,just the sort of strong running midfielder who would improve us.

wi nuh need nuh more runnah.. wi want man dat can unlock defense or can put ball innah pigeon..

nothing special here.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015