My Sport: The Coolest Sport

• My Sport: The Coolest Sport

Has anybody seen a video of Mexico's new TD Hugo Sanchez' first training session with the national team? A camera caughtthe T.D.noncholantly walking up to a ball flickingit dead center over his head and behind himthen in the next motion using his heel tosend the ball back over his head - a piece of magic to behold.

Next time I hear a yankee man talk bout "aw sawker sawker - that's not a real sport how could you watch that" Iwill try to havesome video to show himsuch asimple thing that makespeople mad about FOOTBALL. I would really like totell any detractor of the beautiful game - show me asimple, playful move related to their sportthat baseball's Joe Torre, Gridiron football's Bill Parcells or Basketballs Phil Jackson could ever do on a practice field that could make the public say wow - maybe I am not being fair as there is no little trick move related to their sportwhere they could display such skill and grace.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: My Sport: The Coolest Sport

No worry bout them Iyah, God come pon earth in the form of Jesus Christ and proved he was the Messiah and yet them still reject him...wha you ago duh?

Siya (2/1/2007)

Next time I hear a yankee man talk bout "aw sawker sawker - that's not a real sport how could you watch that"
      Funny as hell! Sawker!

Mine TK trace yuh. Him dun buy up him Lays and several 6 packs to watch di Super Bowl! That will miss me yet again! Bummer! :P

Even if you dont like the game, the SuperBowl ads are the best on TV...Lays? Den again a Merika him deh, mi plan fi buy-up some Chippies banana chips and some of new Grace Plantain chips, mek couple bully beef sandwhich and mix up some lemonade, anybody nuh want, gwaan a dem yard or bring wha dem want fi eat...

"aw sawker sawker - that's not a real sport how could you watch that"

Me just get it!!!!!1:P Me slow tiday!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and he will shout "aww c'mon" with his perfect little yankee accent when hisfavorite wide receiver drops a catch on sunday .

Is there a ducking icon as I suspect he will come with the (Chal)

How the Grace plantain chips Stay? I can hardly find good plantain chips nowadays they are either too oily or too dry for a plantain chip connoisseur like me. Iam on a quest to findchips likemy motherused toget mein Jamaica in the 80's.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">

why is the redskin in he super bowl.. hush tk..

Which part a merika you deh?

Miami sandwiched between the cuban and Haitian man dem. Even the Jamaican places carry the plantain chips from latin americabut dem spanish man dehfood too oily iyah.