One Thing The Women's World Cup Showed US....

• One Thing The Women's World Cup Showed US....

There was an abundance of something in the Women's World Cup that both the USA and Jamaican mens's team could use

Cold blooded, clinical finishing.

Japan was the best at cold-blooded, clinical finishing. Sweden and USA were near the top.

The other thing you don't see as much is the theatrics in the men's game. Maybe they don't tackle as hard? For whatever reason, they seem to get up and get on with the job quicker than in the men's game.

Bruce yuh wiked...but a true!

Finishing was not in the vocabulary of the strikers from Jamaica. Someone call Omar Cummings & Marlon King.........

...and if you watched today...you will realise that the matches only get - bettah!

I am enjoying these games thoroughly!!

US 'gainst Brazil next. Should be a very good game!!

Considering how quickly the world has caught up to the US...it just shows that on men and women play our Reggae Boyz...and Reggae Girlz and our age-group teams can be led to...and can learn just as fast - Man is man, is man! ...we all put on our 'pants' one leg at a time.

...so can we...on the Men side over-take the USA and Mexico by 2014...damn right we can! ...but will be we?

...but will be we? is indeed the question King Karl! chussss mi.