JJ Destroys Crewe on the wings with pace

• JJ Destroys Crewe on the wings with pace

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=columbusColumnHeader><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: right" colSpan=2>Crewe 0</TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left" colSpan=2>Bradford 3</TD></TR><TBODY><TR class=matchSummary><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Date :</TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Sat 19 Aug 2006 </TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Kick Off :</TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">15:00 </TD></TR><TR class=matchSummary><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Venue :</TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Alexandra Stadium </TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Attendance :</TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">5274 </TD></TR><TR class=matchSummary><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Comp :</TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Coca-Cola Football League One </TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Referee :</TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">G Salisbury </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=4></TD></TR><TR class=matchSummary><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left" colSpan=4>Click Here For Detailed Match Stats </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=4></TD></TR><TR class=matchSummary><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left" colSpan=4>Goals :</TD></TR><TR class=matchSummary><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: right" align=right colSpan=2><TABLE><TBODY></TBODY></TABLE></TD><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left" colSpan=2><TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Johnson 44 </TD></TR><TR><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Bridge-Wilkinson 52 </TD></TR><TR><TD style="TEXT-ALIGN: left">Johnson 57 </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><DIV class=sponsorStripBottom style="BACKGROUND-IMAGE: url(/javaImages/b2/e1/0,,~2941362,00.gif); WIDTH: 100%; BACKGROUND-REPEAT: repeat-x; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #adb3bc; TEXT-ALIGN: center"></DIV><DIV class=layout><DIV class=border><SPAN class=headline>Match Report </SPAN></DIV><DIV class=borderBottom><DIV class=sponsorStripTop style="BACKGROUND-IMAGE: url(/javaImages/b0/e1/0,,~2941360,00.gif); WIDTH: 100%; BACKGROUND-REPEAT: repeat-x; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #adb3bc; TEXT-ALIGN: center"></DIV><DIV class=article><DIV class=articleText><P align=center><P align=justify>Michael Jackson was top of the album charts with Thriller; Maggie Thatcher romped to a landslide election and Lester Piggott won a record ninth Derby on board Teenoso.<P align=justify>June 1983 also saw Crewe Alexandra appoint a new manager. <P align=justify>Much has changed in nearly quarter of a century since but, well over 1,000 games on, Dario Gradi remains in the Alex hot-seat.<P align=justify>Plenty of players have come and gone but the fact he is still the league's longest-serving manager shows that he has not got too much wrong.<P align=justify>Gradi got it right again when he borrowed Eddie Johnson from Manchester United for the whole of last season. In a relegation campaign, the stocky forward was one of the few hits and his never-say-die attitude won over the fans.<P align=justify>But Gradi's failure to persuade Johnson to commit himself permanently to Gresty Road during the summer came back to bite him on the bottom.<P align=justify>Colin Todd, who was still a player at Derby when Gradi was their first-team coach, beat him to it for the striker's signature. And what a shrewd bit of business that looks to be.<P align=justify>Plenty of eyebrows were raised among fans when Todd snapped up Johnson ahead of the more proven scoring talents of Huddersfield-bound Luke Beckett. <P alig

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

RE: JJ Destroys Crewe on the wings with pace

<P align=justify>The ball came to Jermaine Johnson on the angle of the box. He dummied one step-over, then another, then one more, at least six in all.<P align=justify>Left back Billy Jones was mesmerised and did nothing. He was still motionless as Johnson rolled a pass by his right foot to Eddie Johnson who turned and fired through an unprotected Williams.<P align=justify><P align=justify>Tell Fuller a man tek im game ....LOL, wha me say Fuller and J.J a compete fe de same spot , attacking midfield , winger or striker ...gimme J.J anyday, his goal per game ratio is better for JA at the international level.<P align=justify>

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

U kno is shame why man n man doan respond to de Luton and JJ posts.

Blessed

Rockman you already know the answer to that question though a lie?

Glad fi see JJ doing well and mi done tell dweetsweet say that as his confidence rises a so people ago dead.

JJ will be a marked man in this division and its good that he is starting out so low and as he builds so will he rise. I see Premiership stardom in his future

He has too many tools not to star in the Prem

Who am I to knock him about his past when I too wasn't no angel in my youth. JJ I wish nothing but the best for you youth and its says a lot about us as a people when we can't even muster up a positive words for our youths.

We aren't much better than the slave masters with our actions. We have no love for the people

respect