Karl, me still a wait pon me J$1m check. I ongly hope seh Tilla a nuh the Forum Accountant.
Why I stopped believing in WI Cricket
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Jangle,
It's ironic that I read this article (again) as if it were written today... I did not look at the date and at my age you don't remember the details of articles from say two years ago... it was only the reference to Bradley and Shelton etc. that clued me in to check the date of the article.
I say ironic because what you wrote is equally true today as it was two years ago!! Not a rath has changed and as many here point out, you'll always get the same results if you do the same things over and over.
BTW by now you must be in Paul M age group... - ol' nuh rath!!Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostBTW by now you must be in Paul M age group... - ol' nuh rath!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015